Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

5th July 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Very helpful and reassuring session with Tina. Training methods well explained and fairly easy to follow. Good dietary advice too. Thank you!

Trainer note from Tina:
This session was with a Bull Mastiff and an Akita, both young adults. The Masitff was very friendly and runs up to people to greet them, scaring them half to death because of his size and the Akita has bullied a couple of smaller timid dogs. These activities have caused friction between their owners and neighbours when out walking. Akita's, often quite aloof, can seem hard work, but once they trust you as their leader they do listen and respond to commands. Mainly we wanted to achieve "stop" and recall with both dogs to have full control and following my second visit they are both on their way to this.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs P R
Knockholt, Sevenoaks Kent (Testimonial)

5th July 2011

It was truly amazing. So simple yet so very effective, it is like I have a new dog. Wow, thanks Kevin!!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.H.
(Testimonial)

4th July 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Lee was very good at explaining why our puppy was behaving the way he was, he addressed each problem and took his time explaining learning techniques step by step. He answered all our questions and gave us solid advice. He was easy to talk to and was reassuring in that our dog's behaviour could be corrected. Overall I was very glad I called Bark Busters, implementing Lee's techniques straight away are already showing signs of improvement

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.B
Solihull (Testimonial)

3rd July 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

A big thankyou I would not have seen a change in Archie without your help and advice. I would not hesitate in recommending you as a very good trainer. Your teaching was easy to follow and understand a big big thankyou for all your help with Archie.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


I.S.
Nottingham (Testimonial)

3rd July 2011

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Steve was excellent. He helped us understand why Marlie was behaving in the way she was and what we could do to change this. He was clear, helpful and we would recommend him to a friend. The results were amazing. Marlie is like a different dog now.


A.T.
Kendal, Cumbria (Testimonial)

3rd July 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with the progress so far. Estelle is very good at explaining how a dog reacts to commands. We are becoming more confident with Max every day

Trainer note from Estelle:
Max is a lovely dog that wants to please but he had just misunderstood what was expected of him. It is nice to see a happy relaxed Max now working well with his owners

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


S.C
Shirland, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

1st July 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting

I am very happy with the progress so far. Charlie is quite a different dog up to now with the training. I hope it will continue into the future

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mr & Mrs D.
Burton upon Trent (Testimonial)

1st July 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We are really pleased with the help and training we have received from Bark Busters. We felt we had our monies worth from our first session. Max responded really well from the start and is still improving. We would highly recommend our trainer Zoe White and Bark Busters to anyone needing help with their dog. Thank you for the ongoing support.


K.P
Llandough, Penarth (Testimonial)

1st July 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Having tried both our dogs at group training sessions, which had little effect on either dog, we searched for a one to one trainer via the internet and found Linda's name. After only one session and following Linda's advice on dietary requirements we have noticed a profound change in both dogs, for the better I may add. I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters. I am satisfied completely and wish I had been aware of Bark Busters at an earlier stage.


Mr S
HULL (Testimonial)

30th June 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Sharon explained everything fully and why training methods are used. She is very professional and does understand dogs so well. Found her very friendly and easy to talk to, would recommend to anyone having problems with their puppies/dogs.

Also Sharon contacted us quickly after we had left a message for her and arranged a return visit to run through a few problems that we are encountering.

A very professional service.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


JM
Bebington, Wirral (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training