Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

31st January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased with the initial session. Isla gave us useful training techniques which we are continuing to use with some very good results.


MF
Wolverhampton (Testimonial)

30th January 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Most informative and impressive presentation. Look forward to achieving results.

Andy is a skillful instructor


MC
Welling, Kent (Testimonial)

30th January 2012

Kim Lummis dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Separation Anxiety

Firstly, what a great person you have in Kim - an absolute pleasure to meet and because of her 3 1/2 hr training I have a different dog - entirely! That magic word "baaa" has sorted our Edward out in SO MANY ways. I am first at my front door when someone calls - NOT him. He now lies on the floor and not on the back of my chair, making him higher than me. He "pinches" objects and runs eg my eye glasses etc, now he drops them IMMEDIATELY after the "B" word. But the biggest difference I have made is changing his diet to mince, chicken wings, etc. He is a much happier dog, not chewing rugs, logs etc - this all down to Kim!

Thanks Kim, I'm actually enjoying my dog. Oh! and there's been no more fouling in his favourite room.


P.W.
Climping, West Sussex (Testimonial)

29th January 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Lynn spent ages getting to know us as well as Dodge so she saw exactly what our issues were.Already we have seen a change in Dodge so all signs are positive. The methods are simple but effective and not treat based which makes a change.

Thank you so much for your help so far.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S. T.
Watford Herts (Testimonial)

29th January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Without us realising our dog used to rule the roost, however with Isla's help Logan has now become our loveable, controllable best pal! We were prepared for the training to take 6 months + to work but within an hour of our session we noticed amazing improvements. Now one week on our family & friends just cant get over the difference in Logan's behaviour. We can now walk our dog past people without any growling, barking or pulling. Cant thank Isla enough - she was friendly, professional and is a book of knowledge. Very, very pleased! Thank you Bark Busters


CR
Wolverhampton (Testimonial)

27th January 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

We are so pleased with the advice Lee has given us! Chinook is a different dog already. We'll continue with the training as prescribed. Thank you Lee!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.B
Solihull (Testimonial)

25th January 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Alfie is only 7 months old (a corgi) and was getting to be very misbehaved and very dominant.

Andy was marvellous;"You must" keep up the advice given and after one visit and one week of following the advice Alfie is such a different dog, and it only takes a few minutes daily.

Thank you so much as I feared Alfie would have to go back to the breeder.


PP
Bromley (Testimonial)

24th January 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Toileting

After one visit already seen changes.


PD
Hackney, London (Testimonial)

24th January 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Thank you it really does work.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This lady has three dogs, two Parson Russell Terriers and a Grey Hound and has successfully trained many dogs over the years. Her latest dog was proving to be harder work than usual which is why I came to help. He has responded very well to her and her husband and she has been able to keep the basic work up even though she is suffering from a debilitating back problem. Sterling work. Her dogs are a credit to her and her husband.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


CFS
Tilbury, Essex (Testimonial)

24th January 2012

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We called Lorna because our 6year old Lab cross was becoming dog aggressive and walks were a worry.

Lorna has visited and identified problems with both our dogs which she has addressed and advised as to training techniques. We are only 2 weeks down the line and both dogs are far more content and passive .

We will continue using the Bark Busters methods and look forward to a happy contented future with our pets.


Mrs m McL
Ayr (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training