Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd January 2012

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Puppy Management

An excellent training session. Sharon showed us how to control our Parson Russell Terrier, Mick, in a firm but fair way. She explained everything clearly and in a way that gave us an insight into the way our puppy thinks. She left us feeling that our puppy's boisterous behaviour is completely normal. We discussed the training plan and after a couple of days of exercises, Mick is responding well and making some progress.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


GN
Ellesmere Port (Testimonial)

23rd January 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Lee was very good and made me feel safe in a tense situation

More reviews about Lee Hardy


T.J
Leicester (Testimonial)

23rd January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

We found Isla to be very relaxing and professional easy to talk to with training with us and the dog. We now feel very positive about Libby. Thank you so much.


MJ
Shrewsbury (Testimonial)

22nd January 2012

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was lovely. She made us feel comfortable during the session & explained everything to us in an easy to understand way. We were so pleased with the results & after one session can already see that our little Ellie is no longer the boss of the house. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking for a bit of extra help with their 4 legged family members.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


B.M.
London SW20 (Testimonial)

21st January 2012

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Linda was very calm and thorough. She inspired me to be confident about helping Archie overcome his issues with loud noises and other dogs.

I am looking forward to further sessions with Linda to help me progress with getting the best possible outcome for Archie.


Mrs B
Harrogate (Testimonial)

20th January 2012

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Amazed at how simple the technique is - but extremely effective. On one afternoon our Westie is behaving like a different dog! The trainer was friendly and clear and understood exactly how to tackle the problems we're experiencing. It's reassuring to know we have ongoing support when we need it on the phone and in person. Kim our trainer was brilliant; we thoroughly recommend Bark Busters. Thank you.


G.L. & E. B.
Ringmer, East Sussex (Testimonial)

20th January 2012

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I can't thank Janet enough for giving me the tools to "talk" to my dog. Henry is responding really well to the continued training and I feel I have a much better relationship with him. I still have some way to go but I am putting into practise everything Janet has discussed with me. She's amazing!!


C.D.
Ilkley (Testimonial)

20th January 2012

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

I am so pleased with the difference in my dogs after only one day. There is a vast improvement. Also in myself I feel more in control of them. And they are starting to see me as leader. I will most certainly carry on with the plan put to me.


JH
Merseyside (Testimonial)

20th January 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Lee has given me the confidence to forsee a happy outcome for us as new dog owners

Trainer note from Lee:
Another dog successfully rehomed from the RSPCA Burton that Bark Busters was helping out with at the RSPCA before it left

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.F
Burton - on - TRENT (Testimonial)

20th January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

I ended my contract as I felt too old to do the work but in the short time I spent with Isla its helped me immensly, I would recommend her to anyone, I have much more control over Millie and feel much more happier. Thank you Isla


EP DB
West Bromwich (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training