Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th August 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent....I didn't think Scottie would respond but he did. This will be invaluable to us and will make our lives easier. Easy to follow instructions - we could see how this will work. Looking forward to helping our dog to be much happier.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


E.E.
West Bridgford, Nottingham (Testimonial)

18th August 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

The trainer had good communication skills. I was listened to and given opportunities to ask questions. All questions asked of me were relevant to MY dogs situation and background. Session using flip chart was very informative. Practical tasks were well demonstrated giving me opportunity to practice with my dog not just left a list of to-do's. I was left feeling hopeful of a positive outcome.


Mrs C
Caerphilly (Testimonial)

18th August 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I feel very confident Debbie is going to help me and my dogs in the first visit.I feel I have more ability to take more control of my dogs,something I never felt I would be able to do and I cant wait for her next visit.


MB
KY (Testimonial)

17th August 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Very friendly and efficient. Kim spent just over 3 hours with Stan and I and gave a comprehensive assessment of Stan's behaviour. Not only were the techniques fully explained and demonstrated but the theory and effect on the dog was also fully explained. At the end of the first session you could see a change in Stan's behaviour for the better. We are not there yet but I feel we are heading in the right direction.


D.P.
Crawley, West Sussex (Testimonial)

16th August 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Thank you so much for sending Tina, it was the dog equivalent of "Super Nanny"! She was fantastic and explained everything. I am amazed already at how effective our first session was and look forward to a future of well behaved and happy dogs. Bravo for Bark Busters!!

Trainer note from Tina:
Two lovely Golden Retrievers, but one was eating walls, chewing and they were both suffering from separation anxiety, barking and upsetting neighbours! We discussed diet to ensure that they were getting suitable nutrients in case the wall eating was due to a lack in her current food and we did foundations work to establish leadership and then we tackled the specific areas of concern. Very soon the girls were responding straight away to their owners new found confidence.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs LT
Margate, Kent (Testimonial)

15th August 2011

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Tracey was a credit to your company. In 3 hours she has made a huge impression on both myself and Boo.


J.H.
Lowton, Wigan (Testimonial)

15th August 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Estelle is so patient with Buddy. He's responding brilliantly to her. She explains everything and shows us what she means . Estelle is lovely and we've all learned loads from her experience

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


KB
Blidworth , Mansfield (Testimonial)

14th August 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have seen David three times now and on each time he has always been very helpful and polite. We are very pleased with the support we have had and our dog is a lot better behaved. He now walks good on lead without pulling me over.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


C.C.
Spalding (Testimonial)

14th August 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

What was explained by Zoe and put into practice by us has already improved their behaviour. She took her time to explain everything and where we were going wrong.

A very good therapist and money well spent.


Mr & Mrs G
Weston-Super-Mare, North Somerset (Testimonial)

13th August 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I have a little Yorkie whose frequent barking was making my life difficult and stressful and caused a complaint from my neighbours. Phillip from Bark Busters has shown me how to transform his behaviour almost overnight. I now have a dog, who, thanks to our training programme, is relaxed, happy and much quieter. Visitors to our home are amazed at the improvement in all areas of his behaviour. I feel much more confident in my relationship with my dog and am enjoying the company as never before. It's great to know I have the support of Bark Busters for 12 months. The cost of the training programme has been worth every penny.


Mrs A. S
Fulham Palace, London (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training