Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

14th November 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The problems I have with Abi are caused by my lack of knowledge in some areas and the support will make a huge differance. I have tried books but it is easy to lose confidence especially with behaviour problems. Nicki was calm and understanding of my emotional problems which has created difficulties.


FG
Merseyside (Testimonial)

11th November 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

26 October:After our first 3 hours with our therapist some small progress was showing in our very bouncy springer spaniel Jasper who is 13 months. His main problems being over excitement when visitors call to our home, also pulling when out walking. To our delight the no jumping worked when we had visitors that evening, but must say we don't feel it was to be so easy and homework will be needed both with Jasper, the family and visitors alike.

10 November:Its now 2 weeks since our first session and we feel progress is being made.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


JH
Buckley, Clwyd (Testimonial)

11th November 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lynn was great with Bella and myself. I have seen some improvements and look forward to more in the future.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


K.D.
Uxbridge Middlesex (Testimonial)

11th November 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Kim was fantastic! Her energy is so calm and she instills great confidence in your ability to overcome the issues she is helping with. Koko was a different dog by the time Kim left and is continuing to improve still. I have every faith that by using the techniques kim has taught me, I will soon be the proud owner of an obedient, calm dog. Thank you Kim, you're brilliant!


S. T.
Brighton, East Sussex (Testimonial)

11th November 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Puppy Management

We were amazed at the simple but clearly affective techniques. We thoroughly enjoyed the session.


S.W.
Leeds, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

9th November 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were unsure how much could be done to help us, but by the time the Trainer left the night of the 1st meeting I felt like we had gained alot of confidence in ourselves and a more relaxed dog as well.

In the days that followed our home had become a nicer place to be, we haven't had a holiday in 5yrs and now we can start thinking about going away and know that we'll be able to leave our dog (with a trained person) safely and happily.


J.C. & S.H.
Hangleton, East Sussex (Testimonial)

9th November 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Marvin responded well to puppy training ie. toilet training and setling in his crate at night. Still suffering separation anxiety during the day but Jen is more than willing to listen and assist with our problem.


Mr+Mrs M.
Sheffield, S. Yorks (Testimonial)

8th November 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Already seeing a huge improvement in our dog Enzo. The advice given is clear to follow and our trainer Nicki was very imformative Thanks - can't wait for the next session.


VB
Merseyside (Testimonial)

8th November 2010

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

On my first visit from Debbie I was very impressed.Denzell responded brilliantly to commands (after a few growls).Hopefully this will improve with me keeping up with what I have been taught and we should have a well behaved dog.


JWM
FK (Testimonial)

8th November 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn spent 4 hours with me and I was absolutely enthralled by the programme. I saw an immediate difference with some of the exercises, and whilst it was very disconcerting to discover I was bottom of the pecking order as far as my dogs were concerned(even the most submissive one)I was fascinated by the psychology. It has heartened me no end to know that already what I am doing is making a difference.A friend who visited today was already impressed with the lack of jumping up and barking after one day.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.F.
Hemel Hempstead Herts (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training