Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th November 2019

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Shauna is a fantastic trainer and has helped both Roman and I so much. Roman loves her and we love the training on the group walks.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


R.S.
Horsham, East Sussex (Testimonial)

9th November 2019

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other

Jo was incredibly helpful and insightful and very pleasant. She taught us a lot of new skills and techniques to help Loki with his generalised anxiety, looking forward to trying them all out!

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:

Wonderful family who are expecting their first child and have a Chihuahua who finds it hard to cope with some things.  They are forward planning to ensure that he can cope with the huge changes that are coming.  

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


A.N.
Bromley, Kent (Testimonial)

9th November 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.J.'s dog

We had a real problem with our 7 month old puppy Benji. He jumped up. Barked in his crate. Wouldn’t be left alone. Would run off chasing things off the lead and was pulling so hard I had back ache when on the lead. I was really sceptical but by the end of two hours with Kevin in the comfort of our own home Benji was no longer jumping up, we knew what to do if he did. He was walking on the lead and we knew what to do to train him for recall. The difference it has made has been extraordinary. We can’t believe it! Worth every penny.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


C.J.
Exmouth, Devon (Testimonial)

8th November 2019

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I Jacquie was brilliant, really interesting to talk to and very informative. Had an immediate effect on our dog who didn’t bark at her at all!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


H.S.
Surbiton, Surrey (Testimonial)

7th November 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Other

Well what can i say, my puppy Dudley has been with me for a month and is now three and a half months old. Very excitable puppy and hadn't really got time to listen. The main problem i had was that every time i went upstairs Dudley would go to the bottom of the stairs, start whimpering and barking frantically till i came down. Miraculously after training last night using the method that Emma provided me with i actually went upstairs this morning, had a shower got dressed and came down in my own town, not in Dudley's time . I am truly amazed within such a short period of time. Obviously there is still a lot more learning for Dudley to pick up, but implementing the training techniques that Emma has given me i think i will have an adorable dog but a very well behaved one. Thank you Emma.

More reviews about Emma Barrett


C.B.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

7th November 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Highly recommend Lee Hardy. Lola our 3yr old pug responded so well to Lee's training. Training was simple and effective. I learn't so much was totally handling the situation of Lola's barking and behavioural issues in the wrong manner. I would definitely recommend Lee.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.B.
Redditch, Worcestershire (Testimonial)

7th November 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Would definitely recommend Lee Hardy. Lola our 3yr old pug responded really well. Couldn't believe the difference in the first hour of training. I learn't so much, was handling Lola's barking and behavioural issues in the wrong manner. The training was simple and effective with lot's of advice given to support Lola's progress.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.B.
Redditch, Worcestershire (Testimonial)

7th November 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of J.B.'s dog

Would definitely recommend Lee Hardy. Lola our 3yr old pug responded really well. Couldn't believe the difference in the first hour of training. I learn't so much, was handling Lola's barking and behavioural issues in the wrong manner. The training was simple and effective with lot's of advice given to support Lola's progress.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.B.
Redditch, Worcestershire (Testimonial)

6th November 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very lovely calm lady. Gave clear and understandable instructions and guidance.

More reviews about Emma Barrett


S.C.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

6th November 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Estelle was brilliant - very informative and understood the girls needs immediately. We were clear from the beginning that it was us, as the owners, who needed to learn and we've been blown away by the techniques Estelle has given us. It's been less than a week since her first visit and we have already seen a huge improvement in our girls. It's not easy and takes a lot of commitment to change, but we are feeling incredibly positive and already getting used to a new way of life. Couldn't recommend more.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


M.G.
East Farndon, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training