Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th September 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Davids advice and help has been fabulous. Everything was explained very well and his training programme was easy to follow. Meg is now very much more relaxed and understands what we expect of her. Her behaviour is vastly improved and life is so much easier now that we have a well trained dog. I think the service from Barkbusters has been excellent.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


J.C.
Calverton, Nottingham (Testimonial)

10th September 2010

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Debbie has shown a great deal of patience with both of us and Monty.From day one we have seen an improvement.Monty is responding without being aware of the fact.Im really happy I contacted Barkbusters.With Debbies help we are turning an aggressive dog into what a labrador is expected to be.


BPS
Fife (Testimonial)

10th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Pleased with beginning session as Pebbles responded well to training and showed her naughty side too! Feel I have a long road to travel but have started in a good positive way.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mrs. S.D
Shirley (Testimonial)

10th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

In just a hour and half my dogs problems were starting to disappear in the house. I'm looking forward to the future sessions so we can all enjoy our walks instead of being on the look out for other dogs

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.W
Leicester (Testimonial)

9th September 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent, after trying the rest we now have the best. Results in literally minutes. There is no such thing as magic but this is the exception. By following the guidance of Jen, Merlin showed incredible results in just a few days. From a whirling dervish to sweet surrender. He's so much happier and calmer and we are simply delighted. Jen gave us the tools and we put them into practice. It was that simple. Merlin is so pleased that we have finally got our act together and he can relax and enjoy life. Thank you, I will recommend all day long!


S+R.H.
Todwick, S.Yorks (Testimonial)

8th September 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Toileting

My dog's problems were very difficult to deal with, however the advice and help I received was brilliant. It did take a long-ish time to get a grip on. It definitely is a hard problem to tackle(Separation Anxiety) and is very important to go by all the trainers recommendations. There is no short-cut and is hard work, but for your pet's well-being is most worth it. Just as important, Tina was happy to liaise with my neighbours too. I'm very happy with the result - thank you Tina.

Trainer note from Tina:
Two little Yorkshire terriers, they suffered the full range of problems resulting from Separation Anxiety; toileting, barking, scratching at doors at night when their owner was on night shift. The neighbours were very distressed and upset with the lack of sleep causing a huge amount of stress. We worked on general leadership issues to give the dogs security and safety and tried various different regimes until we found the right combination. Their owner was diligent in following all the training methods and despite the difficulties, was successful in getting happy relaxed dogs and much happier neighbours!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs J Caseley
Strood, Kent (Testimonial)

7th September 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

An excellent service.


Mr P. C
Cheam, Sutton, Surrey (Testimonial)

6th September 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

By the end of the 1st session I thought that Craig had given me a different dog. I was amazed at what could be achieved in a couple of hours.


Mrs C. S
Croydon, Surrey (Testimonial)

6th September 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Andy was very professional. After the first session we saw positive change in Remus and feel confident that with persistance Remus will be a well trained companion. We would recommend Bark Busters to any dog owner.


MK
Sydenham, London (Testimonial)

5th September 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I am delighted with the training we are receiving with Phillip. We have two Whippets, one is a puppy, and since getting the puppy, things had become a little chaotic. Within ten minutes of working with Phillip, the correct hierarchy was established, with me at the top! The dogs are happier and I am happier. It is a joy to be with the dogs now and we are going from strength to strength. The techniques I am learning from Phillip really work, and his advice re: diet, exercise and rest for the dogs\' is spot on. I would recommend Phillip highly to anyone who is not enjoying life 100% with their dogs.


Mrs A. W
Battersea, London (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training