Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

20th September 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Much improvement, even with one session!!


T. B.
Morecambe, Lancashire (Testimonial)

19th September 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

One week on from the training and we all notice an improvement for the better in Skye's behaviour.

I received excellent advice to which I must adhere

for a much happier dog. Keep up the good work Debbie


Melville
Cumbernauld (Testimonial)

18th September 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Pups Responded extremely well to training


Dyer
Bonnybridge (Testimonial)

19th August 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was a little sceptical at first as we had previously taken Jack to another behaviourist some months ago who didn't address his aggression (the reason we took him). Liz addressed the problems we wanted resolved. Although we have some work to do I can already see some good results. I'm very impressed with Liz.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


Lemberger
Whitley Bay (Testimonial)

9th August 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I cannot believe the change in my dog! I now have a dog I can control - wonderful! Liz is tremendous!

More reviews about Liz Johnson


Hogg
Blyth (Testimonial)

1st August 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Steve is a very good trainer and explains things well. Even though there is more work to do, we noticed a vast improvement within the 3 hours of training.


Mrs S
Carnforth, Lancashire (Testimonial)

22nd July 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

There was a clear change in Ollies behaviour in just a short period of training which gives us confidence that we can bring about changes of behaviour that we long for.Then we will have the well behaved dog that we want.


Westwood
Fife (Testimonial)

18th July 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Through Debbies advice and support she empowered me with simples techniques that covered all eventualities. I'd read all the books and been to other trainers but with Bark Busters I have continous support if I were to need it.


Campion
Edinburgh (Testimonial)

16th July 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We noticed a great improvement in Mac's behaviour immediately and this improvement has been maintained during the week following our first session with Bark Busters.


Keddie
Edinburgh (Testimonial)

14th July 2006

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic lady! I feel I am now in control already and have much more confidence at how to deal with the situation. An excellent phonecall to have made. Hopefully lifechanging!

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Sarah Pearse
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training