Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

22nd July 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We thought Richard was excellent. He knows his job thoroughly and the results showed in the time he spent with us. We learned a lot.


S.C
Manchester (Testimonial)

22nd July 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I found the approach taken very professional, I quickly felt at ease and was suprised at the immediate impact of a number of quite easy training techniques.


S.M,
Warrington (Testimonial)

21st July 2008

Craig Steiff dealt with: Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Very useful - made us all more confident. (Decca is responsive and better fed!)


RP
Kennington, London (Testimonial)

21st July 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Steve was with us for about 2½ hours and in that time gave us loads of help and tips. He explained ideas and reasoning very clearly and has arranged a follow up visit in a couple of weeks. We are now going to work on our homework! Thanks Steve!


P.J.
Carlisle, Cumbria (Testimonial)

19th July 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy does his job with love and kindness. He made me feel happy and relaxed, and you could tell he loved my dog Stone. When he left I felt happy and relaxed with Stone.


JL
East London (Testimonial)

19th July 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

In her first visit Amanda instructed us and Bob our dog, with the results that the change in his behaviour to other dogs was amazing. She gave us techniques to practice with Bob, but mostly she made us feel that taking Bob out on his walks would now be less stressful for the three of us!

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mr & Mrs H
Prestatyn (Testimonial)

18th July 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I would never have believed that the system discussed and tried would show benefits within 24 hours. Now a joy to walk two dogs - THANK YOU.


Mr J. N
West Lutton, North Yorkshire (Testimonial)

18th July 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Debbie was really helpful and very patient with both Chip and myself.She made sure I was picking everything up ok before moving on to the next practice.I was really pleased with Chip's change of behaviour after the short time she was in and even others have seen a difference already.


KT
Grangemouth (Testimonial)

17th July 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Recall or not coming when called

Nicki was extremly pleasant and efficient. I feel positive that Cassies problems will improve.


A.G.S,
Merseyside (Testimonial)

14th July 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Puppy Management

Very pleased with how effective the treatment and training was almost immediate. We have already noticed a difference in Arnie's behaviour, and I'm sure this will be of benefit to him as well as us in defining the boundaries - thank you Amanda.

Trainer note from Manda:
Arnie was so cute - it's lovely to be able to work with puppies - they can do so much even at an early age. I'm really looking forward to getting back over to see him and his owners real soon.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs Y.O.
Johnstown, Wrexham (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training