Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th December 2021

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc

Not going to bad

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.E.
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire (Testimonial)

5th December 2021

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc

Lee was excellent. He quickly identified Millie's problems which is why she barks so much. He spent time discussing her behaviour with us & how we have handled it in the past. He gave us very clear instructions on how to start to resolve this problem. We are looking forward to working with him on future issues.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.D.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

30th November 2021

Emma Barrett dealt with: Other

The meeting went well. As expected, Emma gave clear explanation and direction including collar use and diet in a respectful manner to both Joshua and advice to my husband and I. The tasks are letting visitors into the property and addressing his anxiety and getting him used to going to the vets. Emma reiterated that she is accessible via telephone and email and will always reply to us. A truly professional lady who has a lot of experience with animals and people.

More reviews about Emma Barrett


J.W.
Rugby, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

23rd November 2021

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

Shauna clearly has a wealth of experience and knowledge. The lesson was informative with opportunity for practise which included simple directions and support.

Most importantly, I felt much more confident about what to do even though it is likely to take some time to improve and succeed.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


A.W.
Hadlow Tonbridge, Kent (Testimonial)

21st November 2021

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of L.W.'s dog

We contacted Bark Busters to get some help with our very barky Beagle and her attention seeking, and also needed some pointers on loose-lead walking. Alex was great in taking the time to understand where we were at and what was the main triggers, before giving us some useful and practical training tools to deploy immediately. The simple explanations and targeted approach has had a huge impact after only a short period of time and we’re grateful Alex at the end of the phone for advice and follow-up sessions!

Trainer note from Alex:
Really enjoyed this session, although I admit that I do enjoy pretty much all of my sessions as I love what I do and I love that fact that dogs listen better and worry less. This session was no exception!

We do tend to get good results sooner rather than later, but follow up support is often required to ensure the owners stay on track. I look forward to catching up with them all in the not too distant future

More reviews about Alex Fraser


L.W.
Manchester, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

21st November 2021

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Other

Kevin was brilliant. Hugely personable and knowledgeable, Kevin immediately made a difference with some clear theory and actions that resulted in Buddy releasing a tennis ball on instruction for the first time in his 3 year life! We learnt a massive amount in the 3 hours spent with Kevin and got to apply our learnings in our house, garden and even down at our local beach. Kevin really cares about what he does and we have every confidence that his instruction will leave us with a happier dog (we even got to meet Kevin’s dog “Bruno” who had great fun on the beach with Buddy!)

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


G.M.
Exmouth, Devon (Testimonial)

20th November 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of R.W.'s dog

Gina was really helpful, knowledgable and focused. Understanding of our dogs and also made it easy to build in the training in our day to day! We are new to dogs, so really benefited from the training.

More reviews about Gina Williams


R.W.
Bristol, Somerset (Testimonial)

17th November 2021

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity

Absolutely brilliant - complete miracle Worker. Such simple solutions we never would’ve thought to use.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.M.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

16th November 2021

Angela Young dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I enjoyed the lesson and the techniques described all made lots of sense

More reviews about Angela Young


P.M.
Preston, Lancashire (Testimonial)

15th November 2021

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Oscar is very reactive to other dogs on walks the techniques Neil taught us is currently working and other tasks he gave us are too , it was only our first session and we have good results looking forward to next session to sort out Oscars other behaviour issues

More reviews about Neil Price


A.M.
Speke, Merseyside (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training