Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th July 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Lynn was very informative, in one week Gem has calmed down, she now walks good on a lead, she is off the furniture and our bed, Lynn was very good how she taught us what to do. Thank you

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.B.
Northwood, Middlesex

16th July 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

I found Angela to be very professional and knowledgeable. She spent time getting to know our dog and identifying where we needed help with Chester's behaviour. She gave us several exercises to work on, to improve Chester's behaviour and will be giving ongoing support until Chester is at a level we are all happy with.

More reviews about Angela Young


E.H.
Liverpool, Merseyside

15th July 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of C.H.'s dog

Estelle was w excellent in helping me understand what is going on with my two dogs and gave me a lot of vauable advice and support, including practicing the steps I need to take first with each of them. I felt very comfortable working with her and am looking forward to taking the next steps knowing I have her available to guide me. Great service.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


C.H.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire

15th July 2018

Ryan Busst dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of C.B.'s dog

Ryan was very good explained everything clearly.put into practice the training talked me through were I could be more firm. It's only been few days since Ryan came but keeping to the training have seen improvement in both zeus and myself.

More reviews about Ryan Busst


C.B.
Birmingham, West Midlands

15th July 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Other

Gina arrived on time and made us feel at ease straight away, she explained the techniques clearly and we managed to get our dogs under control within minutes of trying, the training is going well but I cannot wait for the next session.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


L.M.
MELKSHAM, Wiltshire

14th July 2018

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Alex was very good and did say it would take time with Rocky. We have to put his training into place to help stop the barking at my son. We did see results on the day but it is not going to be instant. We have a lot of work to do! Hopefully with the guidance from Alex Rocky will be calmer. Would definitely recommend. Many Thanks

Trainer note from Alex:
When I first meet a family and their dog or dogs, I can generally work out whether or not it’s going to be a quick fix or a slow burner. In the case of dogs who feel it is their job to keep the family safe, we can’t always resolve the behavioural issues within 3 hours, but we can start to restructure their pack. Follow up sessions are often essential in order to review the training methods which continue to evolve until we get the desired results.

Looking forward to catching up with Rocky and his family in the future.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


G.S.
Rossendale, Lancashire

14th July 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of H.R.'s dog

Estelle was really helpful giving us lots of things to work on with Lottie and so far she is doing well , she can only improve , really good result with first Lesson fingers x

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


H.R.
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

12th July 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of L.M.'s dog

My husband and I thought that Lee was amazing. He very quickly picked up on which of us needed the support and balanced how he communicated to both my husband and I. He was excellent with our dogs and highly pragmatic in his approach. Lee is extremely knowledgeable while being calm and supportive of us. He clearly loves dogs and what he does. Thank you very much and looking forward to seeing him again.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


L.M.
Leicester, Leicestershire

10th July 2018

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very well instructed

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


G.F.
Eyam, Derbyshire

9th July 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of C.P.'s dog

Lee gave me some good ways of stopping the leaping up,did training in Home,too hot to be outside.I am continuing with suggestions,and feel I am making some progress.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.P.
Nuneaton, Warwickshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##