Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th December 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of Y.R.'s dog

Very helpful and reassuring just what we needed as new to owning a puppy . It was great Lynn soon had tuppence taking notice of her and correcting unwanted behaviour. Lynn explained how to do this and a lot more helpful advice .We took Tuppence on her first walk together,this was great as Lynn gave me lots of instrucion  and advice things I hadn't thought about that would help Tuppence and myself on are walks. I know I may need more help with walking in the future but it was a great starting point .

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Y.R.
Welwyn garden city, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

11th December 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Really good very helpful, looking forward to my next step with Lee as still have a few issues to work on

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.H.
Worcester, Worcestershire (Testimonial)

10th December 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of M.W.'s dog

Emma’s session was very interesting and informative, covering topics that we hadn’t even considered. Would thoroughly recommend to all new owners.

More reviews about Emma Barrett


M.W.
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

10th December 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Sharon was very helpful explaining what we were doing wrong and how to correct it our GSD is starting to take notice now ????

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


S.I.
Birkenhead, Cheshire (Testimonial)

9th December 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of G.F.'s dog

Lee was great, we have had our first session with him and really look forward to further training. Harry is already so much better on the lead, and is responding well to his new command BAH.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


G.F.
Swadlincote, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

9th December 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Toileting

Gina was great! She explained everything very clearly and taught us well. 5 star service and answered all our questions with clear instruction. Would highly recommend!

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


A.B.
Bristol, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

7th December 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Our dog had issues with barking when people left a room or left the house, within one session Emma has helped us to reduce this and we can see a difference in Wilson already. She informed us about diet and other aspects which will help our dog which are all very important. We highly recommend!

More reviews about Emma Barrett


C.P.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

6th December 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Good results after very first 2 hour session. Lee Hardy was very patient and explained things well. Looking forward to our next session out on a walk

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.R.
Ellesmere, Shropshire (Testimonial)

3rd December 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of E.T.'s dog

Utterly amazing results. We are on the way to having a well behaved Stan. It was a pleasure to meet Kevin and found his methods WORK! Stan thoroughly enjoyed his zoomies with Kevin's dogs and the change in his behaviour already is noticable! I would recommend Kevin to anyone who wanted to correct unwanted behaviour in their dog. Brilliant!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


E.T.
Honiton, Devon (Testimonial)

3rd December 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of J.M.'s dog

Kevin explained everything really well, then showed me how to put this into action with my dog, the training itself is easy to understand it’s now a case of taking Kevin’s expertise and carrying on with it, it’s definitely a good idea having the homework that Kevin has left for me, before Kevin left I certainly have different behaved dog I’m very happy with how the training went.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


J.M.
Torquay, Devon (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training