Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

21st July 2016

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.T.'s dog

brilliant. learnt such a lot during the session. has really set us on the right track.

can't recommend highly enough.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.T.
duffield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

21st July 2016

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of A.J.'s dog

Neil was very patient and gave lots of advice on managing Humphrey's behavior - it seems to be working though will take time to change some of the habits.

More reviews about Neil Price


A.J.
Prescot, Merseyside (Testimonial)

21st July 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of L.R.'s dog

Best money I've ever spent, before Angela came I thought we were on a losing battle, not like me to give up on anything, Enzo wasn't my dog and I originally didn't want to be involved, but he belongs to my son and Enzo was still part of our family. Angela has changed my whole way of thinking, the difference in Enzo on her first 4 hour session has been amazing. It's like having a different dog, Angela listened to all what we said, then set the standards and I think particularly for me we have

challenged ourselves to train Enzo instead of him training us. With Angela's support, it's peace of mind knowing we chose to go for gold, simply just knowing you are always there if we need you just makes us a winning team :). Thank you Angela, Bark Busters certainly struck gold with you.

Trainer note from Angela:
Thanks you so much Josey, for such kind words and for asking me to help you with Enzo. He is a gorgeous, intelligent young boy and I'm sure you're all going to do brilliantly with his training. I'm so pleased that he is already making good progress and you can see improvements. It's lovely to have your commitment to Enzo's training and I'm delighted to be working with you all. Looking forward to our next lesson and seeing how he's coming along. Keep up the great work! Angela x

More reviews about Angela Young


L.R.
Preston, Lancashire (Testimonial)

20th July 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of J.H.'s dog

Estelle was very helpful and informative. the session were helpful

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


J.H.
Rowley Regis, West Midlands (Testimonial)

20th July 2016

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased. Noticed a difference first day. Fingers crossed

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


A.H.
york, East Riding of Yorkshire (Testimonial)

19th July 2016

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of B.P.'s dog

I am so happy with the change I can already see in my border collie. She is so different and a huge weight has been lifted off our shoulders ! She now understands for the first time that we are her pack leaders and the difference is remarkable. Wish we had contacted kevin sooner ! I strongly recommend to any dog owner that is struggling to get bark busters on the case ... it is literally life changing. She is happier ... as are we :)

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


B.P.
Torquay, Devon (Testimonial)

17th July 2016

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

I am very impressed with the training up to now. Milo is learning fast. A few things will take him about longer but overall he's doing well. Can't wait for my next lesson.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


M.G.
Acrefair, Wrexham (Testimonial)

16th July 2016

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Gina came in and made the day enjoyable and Mylo only had to be told a few times and picked up the one new way of control. I found it harder slipping into old habits, but Gina was here to guide me back.

The following day when on a field walk, a dog out of control, ran at Mylo and I was able to control the situation by voice control. I was so proud of my Dog.

Trainer note from Gina:
Mylo is a very intelligent dog. With consistency and daily training you will see the benefits of having a lovely trained member of the family.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


L.R.
Trowbridge, Wiltshire (Testimonial)

13th July 2016

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Excellent few hours with Sharon. Really helped me feel positive again and already seeing a difference in both dogs. Look forward to working further on all the issues I have with the 2 dogs.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


C.T.
Llandegfan, Isle of Anglesey (Testimonial)

13th July 2016

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Excellent information provided in a very patient and understandable manner. Very knowledgeable on all the problems we are facing and can't wait to put the exercises given to us into practice. Very reassuring to know that our problems can be fixed.

More reviews about Angela Young


L.R.
Preston, Lancashire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training