Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

3rd May 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Kevin explained exactly what was causing the problems I was having with my dog, she responded really quickly to the training, I couldn't believe it. It has only been a week but by following the advice and training plan that Kevin has given us, I now feel confident that I will be able to walk my dog without her barking and growling at other dogs, and people when out and about. My friends and family have been amazed how good she is now, so I will definitely be keeping up the training so eventually her behaviour will be as I want it to be, can't thank you enough :)

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.B.
Taunton, Somerset

3rd May 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of L.B.'s dog

Kevin explained exactly what was causing the problems I was having with my dog, she responded really quickly to the training, I couldn't believe it. It has only been a week but by following the advice and training plan that Kevin has given us, I now feel confident that I will be able to walk my dog without her barking and growling at other dogs, and people when out and about. My friends and family have been amazed how good she is now, so I will definitely be keeping up the training so eventually her behaviour will be as I want it to be, can't thank you enough :)

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.B.
Taunton, Somerset

2nd May 2018

Ryan Busst dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of L.M.'s dog

I was very happy with the training that I had Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable.my dogs behaviour has improved already and I am quite confident that it will get even better with the instructions Ryan left me

More reviews about Ryan Busst


L.M.
Birmingham, West Midlands

2nd May 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Excellent session, advice, training, attitude.

Lynn took the time to evaluate Gizmo's needs and our family's needs. She identified priorities and how would Gizmo respond to training. She carried out the training at the right pace for both G and me. Gizmo started responding immediately. I have continued training him daily. Slow but steady progress (but he is an adult dog!)

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


M.L.
London

2nd May 2018

Neil Price dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of M.G.'s dog

We have only had one visit from Neil and it was great. From the first minute Lily and us felt confident and relaxed. He gave us some really key clues and Lily's reponse has been inmediate, helping us to sleep through the night. Cant wait to have another Neil's visit!

Mari, Ale and Lily

More reviews about Neil Price


M.G.
Liverpool, Merseyside

1st May 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of S.H.'s dog

Ben has been a joy to work with and I have learnt so much. I was at my wits end with my unruly Border terrier Mouse and was worried that his behaviour would rub off on Peanut , my 5 month old Dachshund. After three months of work and plenty of visits and email contact from Ben I can see a huge change. Mouse seems more settled,less edgy. I feel as if he is relieved to not have to be top dog any more. He no longer barks at everything in the garden and is well mannered in the house. All three dogs walk behind me now when they are on the lead,which has made a huge difference to our walks. There is still work to be done but with Bens help the dogs and I have come a long way.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


S.H.
Falmouth, Cornwall

1st May 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Very informative session from a very knowledgeable trainer. Angela made us feel at ease and we both felt very confident with her training. We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly we could see a difference in Bella's attitude. Angela explained things very clearly and made us see things from Bella's perspective.

Even with just a few days of the training exercises Bella seems a calmer and happier dog and we both feel positive about being able to address her issues in the long term.

More reviews about Angela Young


A.H.
Chorley, Lancashire

28th April 2018

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I was very impressed with liz’s knowledge & the length of time she spent talking to us on the first session, to understand our issues.

The techniques & advice offered were easy to understand & we noticed a difference in sacha’s behaviour quite quickly.

The emails we received each week were a good supplement as well.

All is still going well & we’re confident that this will continue.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


S.S.
Sunderland, Tyne and Wear

27th April 2018

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Liz was brilliant, really understood the issues we were having with Kylo and gave us some really great practical advice. Looking forward to the next session.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


B.P.
WASHINGTON, Tyne and Wear

27th April 2018

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I found the training excellent, I would highly recommend Alex Fraser to anyone, the technique he used was very positive and Rudy responded to his commands immediately, I have carried on with the training and see more and more improvements,Rudy is becoming more confident and now recognises the difference between play and being walked, he seems to enjoy both, I am approaching a point we're my dog is a constant pleasure, so l can't thank that initial training by Alex enough, I will continue to work with Alex to ensure this positivity continues.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


A.C.
Rochdale, Lancashire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##