Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th October 2020

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

So pleased with our first session ... Dexter responded to Jacquie amazingly and she passed those techniques on to us in a clear manner so we are all able to go forward! Within a week his lead walking has surpassed our expectations and a simple change to his diet was an eye opener ...Thankyou Bark Busters

Trainer note from Jacquie:
Dexter is a very lovely silver lab, who has been a little out of control recently, especially since hitting adolescence. 
A few boundaries that he understands has meant that he’s having to use his brain which makes him a little bit calmer & gives his owners the chance to enjoy their dog!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


L.P.
Knaphill, Surrey (Testimonial)

4th October 2020

David Jefferay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased with David and training. Ben and I learned a lot.

More reviews about David Jefferay


H.B.
Macclesfield, Cheshire (Testimonial)

2nd October 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

We are so pleased with the training our puppy Marlo/we received today. Kevin’s experience, training and advice was easy to follow, and we feel confident we can implement the things we’ve learnt to allow Marlo to be a happy and confident dog. It definitely helped having Kevin there for Marlo’s very first walk, and we’re so proud of how he reacted to being off the lead on his very first trip out in the big wide world. Kevin answered a whole host of additional questions we had, as first time puppy owners, and we can’t thank him enough for the help he’s given us. It’s made us feel at ease knowing he’s there to answer any questions we have in the future! Thank you Kevin, we’ll definitely be recommending you!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


H.M.
Exeter, Devon (Testimonial)

2nd October 2020

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Puppy Management

Estelle was very friendly clear with her training and very patient with us. She did not rush the training and paid attention and told us some very interesting facts and information. She was clear with what we needed to do going forward

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


A.M.
Cromford, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

30th September 2020

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of W.J.'s dog

Totally amazing can't believe how quick Neil got benji to do things

More reviews about Neil Price


W.J.
Runcorn, Cheshire (Testimonial)

30th September 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Absolutely loved Shauna, she listened to our needs and gave feedback and guidance on everything we asked. I thought I would feel a little silly, but Shauna made me feel at ease and comfortable and confident with our puppy.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


A.D.
Wateringbury, Kent (Testimonial)

28th September 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of J.D.'s dog

Shauna is a very polite, knowledgeable and professional trainer. Dakota responded very well to the first lesson. Not only training in behavior but advising on body language for both owner and dog alongside advice with food and treats. An all encompassing service of which we could see the difference in a matter of hours. We are looking forward to our next lesson and could not recommend Shauna highly enough.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


J.D.
Cliffe, Kent (Testimonial)

28th September 2020

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.T.'s dog

Liam and I thought Sharon was great on our first session - full of helpful advice and information. She was encouraging and helpful as well as lovely with Nala!

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


S.T.
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire (Testimonial)

27th September 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Other
Photo of L.E.'s dog

Was blown away by how quickly zeus's behaviour changed and how simple the exercises are to do. Kevin did a fantastic job, highly recommend

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.E.
Exmouth, Devon (Testimonial)

25th September 2020

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Other

Gavin was very clear and informative. Went through nutrition, passive leadership, car jornerys and much more. Results straight away. Lots of things to work on. Next session lead walking. Can actually see the light at the end of the tunnel, money well spent. Thankyou.

Trainer note from Gavin:

Thank you for the lovely review, looking forward to the lead walking.
Cheers
Gavin

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


L.G.
SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training