Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Lee was fantastic and gave me the tools to help train Bailey

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.C.
Derbyshire

9th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of S.M.'s dog

Lee was excellent and the information already given to us after just one visit is proving extremely valuable. It was a fascinating insight into the Dogs World and how a few simple changes to the way you interact with your dog can make huge changes in their behaviour. Looking forward to Lee's next visit already.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.M.
Allestree, Derbyshire

9th May 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Toileting

My wife and I found Anthony very knowledgeable and helpful at our first session. He gave us useful advice and suggestions on how we could approach the various issues we have with Coco. Anthony is patient and a good listener. He explained in clear details the actions we need to take, and followed that up with encouraging us to practice his recommendations. He isn't pushy at all, which is reassuring given our relative inexperience with dog training and behavioural matters. We feel hopeful that, with Anthony's continued guidance, we will be able to bring about the changes we want with Coco.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


A.A.
Burton Joyce, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

8th May 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.B.'s dog

I really did not know what to expect, but I can't thank Angie Young enough from start to finish, her patience knowledge expertise with me as well as my dog. Our walks were getting unbearable with Bertie pulling barking, since Angie has been we have had none, no pulling or barking because I was shown right away how to nip it in the bud stop it before it started. The difference is amazing our walks have been fantastic the problem was with me, Angie showed me how clever my dog really is and it was me who needed a lot of training. There is so much to work on I will have to refer back to my pack once a week make sure I'm doing everything because the few small changes I have made have made such a difference so quickly I was very surprised so thank you so much barkbusters and Angie for your patience your knowledge and expertise.

More reviews about Angela Young


A.B.
Ormskirk, Lancashire

8th May 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Excellent, I was apprehensive but presently surprised, Angela was fantastic, professional and very knowledgeable she explained every thing to me nothing was too much trouble, I would recommend your service most highly and look forward my next meeting, many thanks Barry Lanza

More reviews about Angela Young


B.L.
Blackpool, Lancashire

8th May 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was not expecting great things but to my surprise Dylan has started to change his bad ways for the better. He is learning to be the kind of dog we want him to be. It's work in progress and he is doing it well.

Trainer note from Tina:
Dylan speaks "dog" so now that his owners are learning how to communicate with him in an effective way, he understands more quickly and is happy to respond. Early days, yes, but on the right track.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


J.K.
Maidstone, Kent

8th May 2018

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of D.V.'s dog

Sharon was amazing. Everything she says makes sense and if your not sure you can ask. No rushing or strict time schedule. She really seemed to understand buddy and his problems and has logical easy to do training with him that we can easily manage when she’s not here. The improvements in his behaviour were almost instant and we are very impressed.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


D.V.
Overton, Wrexham

8th May 2018

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.O.'s dog

Very simple but effective technique which Bob responded to immediately.Linda explained everything we needed to do in a friendly manner and had cured Bobs problem of thinking he was in charge in less than 3 hours. He is continuing to improve every day and friends and neighbours can all see a huge change in his behaviour. We would urge anyone having problems to seek help with Barkbusters as we are sure they won’t be disappointed in the results which are immediate.

Trainer note from Linda:
Bob responded so well to the training and he is lucky enough to have such dedicated owners to carry out all their homework. Well done to Bob and his family.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


C.O.
Alne, North Yorkshire

6th May 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Tina was amazing. After only one session, Duffy is much happier and we are in control. She is much calmer when delivery men come to the door and we can open the door while Duffy waits in the hallway. The results after such a short space of time have been incredible. Tina also gave us great advice on what to feed Duffy and we have since changed her to a raw diet which she loves. I can't recommend Tina highly enough.

Trainer note from Tina:
Duffy thought that she had to control who came in and out of her home and the office where he owners work. We put some simple strategies in place to help to control her impulse to react to door knocking, hi viz jackets, post etc. A real sweetie and with consistent work her new behaviour will become ingrained.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


E.T.
tonbridge, Kent

6th May 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of R.K.'s dog

Tina was calm, clear and supportive with the training session delivered, and has really helped to refocus what I need to work on with Loki. He is a nervous dog who feels he needs to take control and defend me and our house, which has caused problems in the past. I’m now really clear that I need to take control, and take the responsibility off his shoulders so that he can relax and look to me for guidance. The techniques Tina has shown me are simple, but so very effective. I’m so pleased that I took the lifetime package after we first met in 2016, as I know I will always have Tina’s support and with that guidance and some hard work and effort from me, I am much more confident that Loki will be able to relax and enjoy a full life. It’s going to take time and patience, but I know we will get there!

Trainer note from Tina:
Loki was an absolute star when we met again after 2 years! At first it looked like he wanted to kill me, but within half an hour and a little training from his committed mum he began to relax and became my best friend!! He's a sweet boy who felt overwhelmed with the big job he'd accidentally been given.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


R.K.
Whitfield, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##