Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd April 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of H.H.'s dog

Angela was excellent, very friendly professional and informative. The boys loved her and she was very patient whilst explaining things as well as demonstrating training techniques to me.

More reviews about Angela Young


H.H.
Poulton Le Fylde, Lancashire (Testimonial)

1st April 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Sharon was very helpful explaining where I was going wrong,  when it came for her for be introduced to George and she told me what to do I thought no way that will work but I was gobsmacked when it did lol got a lot of work still to do but hopefully it will be just as easy as this first lesson was. George still makes the odd mistake but it's only a week and in that I have been to London for three days on and forward to obedient dogs

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


B.T.
DENBIGHSHIRE, Denbighshire (Testimonial)

1st April 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We needed help and advice on training for our dog and chose Bark Busters after searching for a local trainer in our area. Thankfully we found Emma who was very understanding about our concerns. She explained thoroughly and professionally how she would be able to help us. By the end of our lesson, Dexter was responding really well, much to our surprise. We are most impressed with Emma and her training methods and we hope that we will be able to do our part to continue with Dexter's progress. What she did make us realise was that Dexter had done a very good job of training us, which, when explained to us, made really good sense. Thank you very much Emma.

More reviews about Emma Barrett


L.T.
Rugby, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

1st April 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of S.G.'s dog

Lee was friendly, open and very knowledgeable about anything we asked. He was reassuring and great with our two chihuahua boys. He gave constructive and easy to understand advice.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.G.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

26th March 2019

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.B.'s dog

Linda really great and full of knowledge. Toby caught on quickly and has improved a lot in the last few days. Have emailed her today with couple of questions and she answered straight back. Still got lots to learn but it’s a really good start.

Trainer note from Linda:

Toby is a beautiful rescue dog that has already learned so many manners before I arrived. He really only needed a bit of tidying up to make walks a little easier for his new owner. Well done Toby.


C.B.
Thorne Doncaster, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

23rd March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

we are very pleased with the training so far, the results from the first meeting were amazing. Kaspa is much calmer and responsive than he was, and seems happier and more content.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


B.F.
Swadlincote, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

19th March 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of M.K.'s dog

Lynn was excellent,even though it was our first visit by lynn,she had Tyler pretty much doing as he was told ,she even sorted out me and my husbands behaviour,towards Tyler .looking forward to our next session

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


M.K.
Hatfield, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

18th March 2019

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very informative. Pleasant and comfortable experience.

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


L.B.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

18th March 2019

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

really useful and interesting session. We, as owners have a lot to learn!

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


S.P.
worsley, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

17th March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Great first session, can already see progress. Getting there, step by step. Techniques are very helpful. It's shown us that there is light at the end of the tunnel!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


E.A.
ASHBY-DE-LA-ZOUCH, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training