Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th March 2018

Alex Fraser dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of L.S.'s dog

Alex explained everything well and was able to answer all my questions.

I found Alex very friendly and knowledgeable. He trained my husband and myself how to handle Dexter and Dexter learnt some training on the lead. We were very happy with Alex and feel sure that all the issues with Dexter will be sorted out.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


L.S.
Irlam,manchester, Greater Manchester

10th March 2018

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Really liked Neil, worked wonders on stopping Finn jumping up but we need much more help with lead work, Finn was great behind the house with Neil but in the real world Finn pulls like a steam train.

Trainer note from Neil:
Great to get positive feedback after the first session - I am sure with practice and support we will resolve Finns pulling too.

More reviews about Neil Price


B.S.
Barrow, Clitheroe, Lancashire

10th March 2018

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of T.T.'s dog

Can not believe the difference in our puppy after just one session, it will be work in progress but Tracey was brilliant, we had been doing a few things wrong but Tracey put us on the right track. We now understand how a dogs mind works, been out for a walk with Rolo using the tips we were given and he's like a different dog.

We would like to thank Tracey for all her help and we will keep her updated with his progress.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


T.T.
Wigan, Greater Manchester

9th March 2018

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting
Photo of C.C.'s dog

Fantastic first session. Can already see an improved attitude in the dogs. They are much easier to control and with the help and advice we have received it has brought a new confidence to the house.

More reviews about Neil Price


C.C.
Liverpool, Merseyside

6th March 2018

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of E.D.'s dog

Isla was fantastic. She explained every step and put me at ease instantly. She clearly has lots of experience and a real passion for animals.

Its only been 3 days and Bruno is already responding to the training and I feel confident that it will improve even further.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


E.D.
StokeonTrent, Staffordshire

6th March 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of B.S.'s dog

Oh my goodness, the results were instant, we have been to other trainers, but always came away not feeling very confident and sometimes a little unsure about the techniques. This was totally different, we saw instant results and how to obtain them ourselves and where we had been going wrong. Our tornado on E numbers monster has become the most chilled out delightful dog. We are aware that the training is ongoing, but have the security of being able to get in touch for back up when needed. Thank you so much, I wish I had found you sooner!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


B.S.
Derby, Derbyshire

4th March 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amazed at how fast the results were. Jake was surprised too! Now I have to put it all into action and maintain it. Lee gave me such a confidence boost which I can transmit to my dog. There is so much 'advice' available on dog training, some of it quite contradictory, but Lee's instructions were crystal clear and made complete sense. I am so grateful.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.G.
Loughborough, Leicestershire

4th March 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Much improvement even in the first week of training. Have changed her food gradually from additives and wheat etc. We find she is respecting us now. I am more relaxed with the lead which makes her more relaxed also. Still sometimes tugs but I correct this. Thank you so much. Life is a lot better.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


A.M.
Corsham, Wiltshire

3rd March 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity

Only has the first consultation but Lee was very helpful and I look forward to working with him.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


G.M.
Leicester, Leicestershire

3rd March 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of J.V.'s dog

We had used Lynn before a few years ago. When we got Robson we were having some issues. When Lynn came what she suggested was a reminder of what we had done previously. It was so obvious. Robson has responded well and we can see a difference in him already

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.V.
Luton, Bedfordshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##