Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

7th May 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Really informative session, Lynn was very thorough and supportive. She has given us the tools we need to start changing our dogs behaviour and we were impressed with how quickly she has our dog under control. We look forward to working with Lynn over the next 12 months, thank you!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


N.C.
WATFORD, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

6th May 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Emma was extremely patient and gave excellent advice on our new puppy, Dave. The commands she taught us had quick results and left us with more confidence in training a puppy. We look forward to working more with Emma as Dave's training continues. She took away the "scariness" of having a puppy!

More reviews about Emma Barrett


M.I.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

6th May 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Toileting Other

Estelle was excellent. She listened to any concerns we had and assured us that Barney’s behaviour was totally puppy behaviour. She left us with guidelines to practice and we’re already reaping the benefits. We’re very much looking forward to this journey with Estelle as we already have an amazing puppy and can’t wait to watch him develop into a stunning dog.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


L.T.
Hunnington, West Midlands (Testimonial)

6th May 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of K.P.'s dog

Alex was very friendly and helpful with Boris, we have noticed a changs in Boris straight away especially when walking him. We would recommend Bark Busters training to anyone who has a problem with their dog.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


K.P.
rochdale, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

5th May 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of D.L.'s dog

When I booked this I was a little sceptical if it would work and just a money grabbing exercise. Nora started showing a lot of issues of snapping at bella's face, being over powering towards not just Bella but towards us also. Going to bark busters was our only hope before looking at rehoming Nora which I didn't want to do if it could be helped as it was looking more and more likely she would need to be the only dog. Kevin from Barkbusters I have to say was amazing. He quickly identified the issues on listening to our problems and explained what Nora would be doing before we even did based on a small amount we shared with him. There felt like there was no rush, Kevin was very friendly and put us at ease from the outset. We are nearly a week on following Kevin's visit and both dogs are responding well to the training to the point the house feels different and more relaxed, we're not worried they will break out into a fight, able to feed them together now, listen to our commands and respond straight away. I can't thank Kevin for his help and highly recommend Barkbusters to anyone who is having any issues to the point you are at the end of your tether and near breaking point. It has really worked and we now have happy dogs and a very happy household.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


D.L.
Kingsteignton, Devon (Testimonial)

2nd May 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training with Lynn was extremely informative for us , it enabled us to understand pretty quickly the signals we had had been misreading and how trained winter & bailey had the whole house - this alone has transformed the behaviour of our dogs almost instantly and we are able adjust our behaviour to get the result needed, the incessant barking has almost completely stopped and with the training and the new collars it is an absolute joy to walk Winter without fear of being dragged down the road - we still have a way to go but in all my years of having dogs this has been the single most valuable training session we have had - cannot recommend enough

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


M.B.
Northolt, Middlesex (Testimonial)

2nd May 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was anxious to say the least about the training session with Kevin but he soon put me at ease and the results were instant. By the end I felt confident again with my dog which is something I did not think I would feel again. Kevin is amazing and every strategy he put in place made sense and was easy to pick up. Kevin has helped me regain the confidence I have longed for. Albee is moving forward now and I have already seen such a change in him. Thank you so much to Bark Busters but especially Kevin. We have still alot to do but now with the right guidance, we wil get there!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


N.S.
Bideford, Devon (Testimonial)

2nd May 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of J.G.'s dog

I found Gina really helpful, wish I had come to you earlier. Training part very informative, and really surprised how they cooperated with Gina, and I’m determined to keep the training going, we are slowly moving forward.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


J.G.
Stonehouse, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

1st May 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Well I have got to say a huge thank you to Kevin McDonnell, our dogs are like different dogs, already they are so much calmer, and actually listening to us. Thanks to Kevin our confidence has grown and feel we can finally be the leader of the pack. Looking on line for guidance on how to put right bad behaviour in our pooches hasn’t worked for us. You need face to face training and learn on the job, as what we thought we were doing was right it just wasn’t working. We found Kevin and this was the best decision we could ever make. Within an hour we noticed a difference, but you must keep up with the homework if you want a happy, stress free household, and be able to enjoy your dogs again. As for us we were quite stressed, and couldn’t see a way forward. We know that we were to blame for their behaviour, but once we knew where we were going wrong we felt more confidant. Kevin is such a friendly person, who made you feel at ease and never made us feel mocked in anyway which has happened before. So thank you Kevin, it was great learning from you.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


T.M.
Broadclyst, Devon (Testimonial)

30th April 2019

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Excellent really patient and offered good advice on how to manage the issues I am facing.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.H.
Walton on Thames, Surrey (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training