Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th December 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

it's only been six days since our first session with Emma but already we are seeing an improvement with Jake's barking. We have also changed his diet as suggested to raw food and he is loving it.

Trainer note from Emma:

Thanks so much for the review Wendy. I am delighted that after such a short period of time you are experiencing less barking. Keep up the good work !

More reviews about Emma Barrett


W.P.
Rugby, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

16th December 2019

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Other

Neil was very helpful with our dogs issues and gave us advice and homework to help us on our journey to a more harmonious life

More reviews about Neil Price


G.B.
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

16th December 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity

Angela was fantastic in explaining why Daisy does the things she does and her overall behaviour. Beforehand I was a bit sceptical as to whether or not she could help as Daisy was just running riot. In less than two weeks there is without doubt an improvement, to be honest not everything is working...but hopefully with more training and persistence Daisy may get even better...very happy with the service.

More reviews about Angela Young


N.B.
Preston, Lancashire (Testimonial)

15th December 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Absolutely outstanding experience-Kevin is extremely professional and the difference in Bella and Chloe’s behaviour was remarkable within minutes. The training techniques have transformed our lives. The fact that Kevin will always be available for extra support/advice is reassuring.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


C.L.
Bishopsteignton, Devon (Testimonial)

15th December 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Worth every penny and would recommend as a must to anyone who has just brought home a puppy or a new dog - is fantastic for both the dog and owner. I have previously owned dogs, who were good dogs, however, I think if I had used Barkbusters with them life would have been much easier and more enjoyable for both of us - also safer for your pet. So many simple training skills and commands together with sound advice on how to adapt the dog into his new home environment that make a fantastic impact. Training skills I thought would take months to achieve (if ever) are resolved in such a short space of time - some immediately on the first initial visit. I cannot believe how much progress we made in the one visit - amazing training I would strongly recommend if you want to get the best for you and your new companion. Also wish I had know about Barkbusters and Lynn when I had my previous dog as I know they would have made a huge difference to his barking problems and made everyone including my neighbours much happier

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.B.
Barnet, Herefordshire (Testimonial)

15th December 2019

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead
Photo of D.R.'s dog

Manda was brilliant. I couldn't believe how well the dogs responded to her.

Trainer note from Manda:

Wonderful clients with two beautiful dogs. Looking forward to continuing to work together as needed. 


D.R.
Leeds, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

12th December 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Alex turned up on time and was friendly and helpful, very good person and helped a lot looking forward to our next visit

More reviews about Alex Fraser


D.H.
Bury, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

11th December 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of Y.R.'s dog

Very helpful and reassuring just what we needed as new to owning a puppy . It was great Lynn soon had tuppence taking notice of her and correcting unwanted behaviour. Lynn explained how to do this and a lot more helpful advice .We took Tuppence on her first walk together,this was great as Lynn gave me lots of instrucion  and advice things I hadn't thought about that would help Tuppence and myself on are walks. I know I may need more help with walking in the future but it was a great starting point .

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Y.R.
Welwyn garden city, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

11th December 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Really good very helpful, looking forward to my next step with Lee as still have a few issues to work on

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.H.
Worcester, Worcestershire (Testimonial)

10th December 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of M.W.'s dog

Emma’s session was very interesting and informative, covering topics that we hadn’t even considered. Would thoroughly recommend to all new owners.

More reviews about Emma Barrett


M.W.
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training