Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th May 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am very impressed with the quality of training we received. Our dog is a border collie cross beagle who whilst loving and happy did very little that we wanted including barking at the neighbours. Within 3 hours I could stop her barking and come back to me, she was also walking alongside me without being held. I now believe that I am equipped to deal with any future dog that I may own.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


D.C.
Camborne, Cornwall (Testimonial)

29th May 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead
Photo of V.O.'s dog

I was absolutely amazed and after the first week, it was if Manu had been given a magic pill!. Our walks are now so relaxing and stress free, he's a calmer dog and understands the commands we are giving him. Looking forward to the next phase.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


V.O.
nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

29th May 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Puppy Management

Anthony was extremely knowledgeable, amiable and helpful in his approach, while proving confident and responsive to both my needs and that of my dog. The puppy responded immediately to his approach and since Anthony's visit she has been progressing well into a confident, well controlled and happy puppy. His assistance and guidance has equipped me with clarity and assurance on how to manage her as she grows and develops so that we can both bond and enjoy our relationship together. I highly recommend Bark Busters in their knowledge and approach; one of patience and understanding. Great results so far!

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


C.L.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire (Testimonial)

29th May 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Other
Photo of S.C.'s dog

Gina was very helpful, and I found it to be incredibly useful, so far so good, haven't done the noise desensitising yet, as he is a more confident dog at the moment.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


S.C.
Newport (Testimonial)

29th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We were really impressed with Lee both in how quickly our dogs started changing their behaviour to his commands and how he taught us to adopt the commands. We feel confident practicing what we've been taught and look forward to meeting up again in and few weeks.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.D.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

29th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

We were really impressed with Lee both in how quickly our dogs started changing their behaviour to his commands and how he taught us to adopt the commands. We feel confident practicing what we've been taught and look forward to meeting up again in and few weeks.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.D.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

28th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lee explained everything very fully and what we thought was going to be a difficult experience for us turned out to be pretty much straight forward when put into practice thanks to his coaching

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.W.
Donisthorpe, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

28th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lee explained everything very fully and turned what we thought was going to be a difficult experience into a more or less straight forward solution to our problems thanks to his coaching

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.W.
Donisthorpe, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

27th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.L.'s dog

Everything was explained thoroughly and was easy to understand. Lee worked with me on the problems that I have with Harry. I was very happy with the techniques used in training my Dog. Harry is responding to the training. I would thoroughly recommend Bark Busters. Lee is a fountain of knowledge about dogs and I thank him very much.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.L.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

27th May 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Easy to understand instructions.

Very patient with dogs and us as humans.

We certainly have seen an early improvement.

Would recommend.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


A.T.
Weston super mare, Avon (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training