Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th February 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Other

Very helpful-we learned some new ideas even though we have had dogs for many years

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.D.
Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire

9th February 2018

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Max seems much calmer and I understand wot I need to do now, the help Sharon gave us is helping loads ,so I feel much more confident

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


M.D.
Llangollen, Denbighshire

8th February 2018

Aaron Noble dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.B.'s dog

Aaron explained everything very well and we felt from the first 5 minutes that we had made the right decision. Nothing was too difficult and we would recommend Bark Busters.

The training is coming along and we (myself and wife) need to be consistent with it.

Thank you

More reviews about Aaron Noble


C.B.
NORTHWICH, Cheshire

8th February 2018

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Other

Sharon was extremely helpful and full of incites. It was very interesting, and Monty has already started responding to the training . We are looking forward to the next stage of his training, and are delighted with the results so far.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


C.S.
Chester, Cheshire

7th February 2018

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

We found our first training session to be very beneficial, and once we humans understood our instructions we found that Lola (our staffy) responded positively. Each aspect of the training was explained and demonstrated and then we were given an opportunity to practise with the guidance of our trainer. Sharon was very easy to talk to yet professional which made it easier for us to ask advice on all aspects of dog ownership. We now have a couple of weeks to work on what we have been advised to do before the next stage and I can honestly say that in just 4 days we can see an improvement in the way Lola walks with us.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


C.M.
Wrexham

6th February 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Ben was very friendly and put us at ease immediately. During the demonstrations and our practice sessions he was very encouraging, giving plenty of positive strokes which helped build our confidence. It is only 2 days since our session but so far so good, looking forward to seeing continued success and to have dogs which people will be (more) envious of :o)

More reviews about Ben Jordan


J.P.
Plymouth, Devon

6th February 2018

Alex Fraser dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting

Extensive, wide ranging, clear easy to understand and follow.

Trainer note from Alex:
Working with any puppy or in this case puppies, there is a lot to get through during the initial session and there are often a lot of questions to answer, even when the puppies spend an hour of the first session snoozing. I can't wait to go back and see them all in a few weeks to see how they are doing and to continue with their parents training

More reviews about Alex Fraser


P.L.
Rochdale, Greater Manchester

5th February 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Anthony listened to Lucy issues and had very practical advise , he is very patient and we are looking forward to working with him

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


S.P.
Whittlesey, Cambridgeshire

5th February 2018

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I didn’t really no what to expect , and Alex made me feel at ease and explained everything in simple terms. My dog wasn’t naughty he was just very stressed and Alex explained why and how we could destress him. After just one day I saw improvements in my dog, we are a long way from total destress but Alex has given me the confidence and Techniques to correct him.

Trainer note from Alex:
I really enjoyed the initial session. When I first arrived it was clear that her dog was not aggressive, but just a little stressed with his job of protecting his family and his home. By the end of the first session there was even minimal noise when the window cleaners arrived which amazed even me. Can't wait to see what greeting I receive when I return to see them all in a few weeks.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


L.A.
Rochdale, Lancashire

5th February 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Puppy Management

Very nice relaxed lesson and a good introduction. Lots to get on with and put our minds at ease.

Looking forward to the next lesson!

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


J.C.
london, London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##