Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

28th September 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of J.D.'s dog

Shauna is a very polite, knowledgeable and professional trainer. Dakota responded very well to the first lesson. Not only training in behavior but advising on body language for both owner and dog alongside advice with food and treats. An all encompassing service of which we could see the difference in a matter of hours. We are looking forward to our next lesson and could not recommend Shauna highly enough.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


J.D.
Cliffe, Kent (Testimonial)

28th September 2020

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.T.'s dog

Liam and I thought Sharon was great on our first session - full of helpful advice and information. She was encouraging and helpful as well as lovely with Nala!

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


S.T.
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire (Testimonial)

27th September 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Other
Photo of L.E.'s dog

Was blown away by how quickly zeus's behaviour changed and how simple the exercises are to do. Kevin did a fantastic job, highly recommend

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.E.
Exmouth, Devon (Testimonial)

25th September 2020

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Other

Gavin was very clear and informative. Went through nutrition, passive leadership, car jornerys and much more. Results straight away. Lots of things to work on. Next session lead walking. Can actually see the light at the end of the tunnel, money well spent. Thankyou.

Trainer note from Gavin:

Thank you for the lovely review, looking forward to the lead walking.
Cheers
Gavin

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


L.G.
SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

23rd September 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Other

We were looking for help with how to communicate to Pliny what we wanted him to do and to correct his behaviour. Specifically 1. Barking when the door bell was rung 2. Barking at either of us when we entered our lounge and he was sat on the sofa with one of us 3. Barking in the car before we started a journey and then when we arrived home Kevin provided clear and sound advice and when practising we saw an immediate improvement in Pliny’s behaviour. We have more work to do so we were left with clear instructions and exercises to do with Pliny to continue improving the clarity of communication between him and us. Kevin was extremely personable clearly loves what he does and loves dogs. He was very Covid aware which was reassuring too.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


P.P.
Tiverton, Devon (Testimonial)

22nd September 2020

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We would like to thank Emma for her tuition on Lulu,we have noticed a big difference in Lulu when people come to the house she as almost stopped her aggressive behaviour and barking and Union also we have noticed a difference when walking her she as calmed down she is almost like a different dog still a way to go but getting there thank you.

More reviews about Emma Barrett


G.S.
Sheldon, West Midlands (Testimonial)

21st September 2020

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Very pleased with info given, Neil demonstrates a good understanding of training & behaviour in dogs. We found the 1:1 training is far better than community based classes. Neil arrived at the stipulated time & spent over 21/2 hrs with us & the dog. We look forward to the next lesson & appreciate the written lesson plans for us to carry on with.

More reviews about Neil Price


J.I.
Runcorn, Cheshire (Testimonial)

21st September 2020

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of S.N.'s dog

Gavin was fab with us all,not just amos Well worth what we paid

Trainer note from Gavin:

Glad you enjoyed the training, Amos is fab too!

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


S.N.
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

19th September 2020

Gina Williams dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of A.W.'s dog

It was really brilliant to meet Gina. Me and my partner Angelika we're very happy and we found everything useful. There was so much sense and logic in her words, that we found out that we might be the ones that need a lesson. I hope motivation will stay as it is today as the dogs after just one meeting seems to be more chilled and relaxed.

More reviews about Gina Williams


A.W.
Gloucester, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

18th September 2020

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Estelle was very professional and had a wealth of knowledge and experience.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


D.K.
Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2022 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training