Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th May 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Absolutely fabulous, from separation anxiety to walking on the lead Kevin's advice was brilliant. Will highly recommend

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


C.F.
Chudleigh, Devon (Testimonial)

10th May 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Unbelievable! Angus, the perfect dog with adults and children was a nightmare with other dogs. He would lunge and bark at any dog that came near. Within a couple of hours he was running around the garden and with Kevin's Doberman and visited the four dogs in a neighbours garden with no problems. The change was so much more than I could ever have expected. A much happier and relaxed dog and definitely happier owners!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


P.S.
Lympstone, Devon (Testimonial)

9th May 2018

Isla Clarke dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Excellent, really impressed with Isla and her coaching and enthusiasm. Gave us lots of tips and some really good tools to use

More reviews about Isla Clarke


P.R.
Birmingham, West Midlands (Testimonial)

9th May 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Lynn explained everything and demonstrated the training very clearly, giving us dietary advice too. She took great pains to ensure that we understood how important posture and body language is in establishing strong leadership with our dog. We immediately ignored his attention-seeking behaviour indoors and this has ceased! The leash aggression is vastly improved around cars and is improving slightly with other dogs. His walking on the lead is so much better too, but still a fair way to go. We are really pleased with the progress so far.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.S.
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

9th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Lee was fantastic and gave me the tools to help train Bailey

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.C.
Derbyshire (Testimonial)

9th May 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of S.M.'s dog

Lee was excellent and the information already given to us after just one visit is proving extremely valuable. It was a fascinating insight into the Dogs World and how a few simple changes to the way you interact with your dog can make huge changes in their behaviour. Looking forward to Lee's next visit already.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.M.
Allestree, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

9th May 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Toileting

My wife and I found Anthony very knowledgeable and helpful at our first session. He gave us useful advice and suggestions on how we could approach the various issues we have with Coco. Anthony is patient and a good listener. He explained in clear details the actions we need to take, and followed that up with encouraging us to practice his recommendations. He isn't pushy at all, which is reassuring given our relative inexperience with dog training and behavioural matters. We feel hopeful that, with Anthony's continued guidance, we will be able to bring about the changes we want with Coco.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


A.A.
Burton Joyce, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

8th May 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.B.'s dog

I really did not know what to expect, but I can't thank Angie Young enough from start to finish, her patience knowledge expertise with me as well as my dog. Our walks were getting unbearable with Bertie pulling barking, since Angie has been we have had none, no pulling or barking because I was shown right away how to nip it in the bud stop it before it started. The difference is amazing our walks have been fantastic the problem was with me, Angie showed me how clever my dog really is and it was me who needed a lot of training. There is so much to work on I will have to refer back to my pack once a week make sure I'm doing everything because the few small changes I have made have made such a difference so quickly I was very surprised so thank you so much barkbusters and Angie for your patience your knowledge and expertise.

More reviews about Angela Young


A.B.
Ormskirk, Lancashire (Testimonial)

8th May 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Excellent, I was apprehensive but presently surprised, Angela was fantastic, professional and very knowledgeable she explained every thing to me nothing was too much trouble, I would recommend your service most highly and look forward my next meeting, many thanks Barry Lanza

More reviews about Angela Young


B.L.
Blackpool, Lancashire (Testimonial)

8th May 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was not expecting great things but to my surprise Dylan has started to change his bad ways for the better. He is learning to be the kind of dog we want him to be. It's work in progress and he is doing it well.

Trainer note from Tina:

Dylan speaks "dog" so now that his owners are learning how to communicate with him in an effective way, he understands more quickly and is happy to respond. Early days, yes, but on the right track.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


J.K.
Maidstone, Kent (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training