Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

8th May 2018

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of D.V.'s dog

Sharon was amazing. Everything she says makes sense and if your not sure you can ask. No rushing or strict time schedule. She really seemed to understand buddy and his problems and has logical easy to do training with him that we can easily manage when she’s not here. The improvements in his behaviour were almost instant and we are very impressed.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


D.V.
Overton, Wrexham (Testimonial)

8th May 2018

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.O.'s dog

Very simple but effective technique which Bob responded to immediately.Linda explained everything we needed to do in a friendly manner and had cured Bobs problem of thinking he was in charge in less than 3 hours. He is continuing to improve every day and friends and neighbours can all see a huge change in his behaviour. We would urge anyone having problems to seek help with Barkbusters as we are sure they won’t be disappointed in the results which are immediate.

Trainer note from Linda:
Bob responded so well to the training and he is lucky enough to have such dedicated owners to carry out all their homework. Well done to Bob and his family.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


C.O.
Alne, North Yorkshire (Testimonial)

6th May 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Tina was amazing. After only one session, Duffy is much happier and we are in control. She is much calmer when delivery men come to the door and we can open the door while Duffy waits in the hallway. The results after such a short space of time have been incredible. Tina also gave us great advice on what to feed Duffy and we have since changed her to a raw diet which she loves. I can't recommend Tina highly enough.

Trainer note from Tina:
Duffy thought that she had to control who came in and out of her home and the office where he owners work. We put some simple strategies in place to help to control her impulse to react to door knocking, hi viz jackets, post etc. A real sweetie and with consistent work her new behaviour will become ingrained.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


E.T.
tonbridge, Kent (Testimonial)

6th May 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of R.K.'s dog

Tina was calm, clear and supportive with the training session delivered, and has really helped to refocus what I need to work on with Loki. He is a nervous dog who feels he needs to take control and defend me and our house, which has caused problems in the past. I’m now really clear that I need to take control, and take the responsibility off his shoulders so that he can relax and look to me for guidance. The techniques Tina has shown me are simple, but so very effective. I’m so pleased that I took the lifetime package after we first met in 2016, as I know I will always have Tina’s support and with that guidance and some hard work and effort from me, I am much more confident that Loki will be able to relax and enjoy a full life. It’s going to take time and patience, but I know we will get there!

Trainer note from Tina:
Loki was an absolute star when we met again after 2 years! At first it looked like he wanted to kill me, but within half an hour and a little training from his committed mum he began to relax and became my best friend!! He's a sweet boy who felt overwhelmed with the big job he'd accidentally been given.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


R.K.
Whitfield, Kent (Testimonial)

6th May 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called Other

Lynn had really useful information and training tips, I could see an instant improvement on Lana during our first session. We discussed every issue and Lynn demonstrated training techniques for all of them. I like the fact that the training is all about getting my dog to listen to me rather than food!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


N.A.
Harrow, Middlesex (Testimonial)

6th May 2018

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of S.L.'s dog

Excellent easy to understand and follow. Rocket now less reactive to other dogs and has even shared a dog area at Le shuttle with a black labrador which before the training would not have been possible.

Trainer note from Linda:
Rocket is the most gorgeous Greyhound I've had the pleasure to work with. Plus he's lucky enough to go away on his holidays abroad with his owners so they can all enjoy themselves. Well done for following the training.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


S.L.
Brough, East Riding of Yorkshire (Testimonial)

4th May 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very informative and look forward to the next lesson

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


J.W.
Chelmsford, Essex (Testimonial)

3rd May 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Kevin explained exactly what was causing the problems I was having with my dog, she responded really quickly to the training, I couldn't believe it. It has only been a week but by following the advice and training plan that Kevin has given us, I now feel confident that I will be able to walk my dog without her barking and growling at other dogs, and people when out and about. My friends and family have been amazed how good she is now, so I will definitely be keeping up the training so eventually her behaviour will be as I want it to be, can't thank you enough :)

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.B.
Taunton, Somerset (Testimonial)

3rd May 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of L.B.'s dog

Kevin explained exactly what was causing the problems I was having with my dog, she responded really quickly to the training, I couldn't believe it. It has only been a week but by following the advice and training plan that Kevin has given us, I now feel confident that I will be able to walk my dog without her barking and growling at other dogs, and people when out and about. My friends and family have been amazed how good she is now, so I will definitely be keeping up the training so eventually her behaviour will be as I want it to be, can't thank you enough :)

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L.B.
Taunton, Somerset (Testimonial)

2nd May 2018

Ryan Busst dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of L.M.'s dog

I was very happy with the training that I had Ryan was very helpful and knowledgeable.my dogs behaviour has improved already and I am quite confident that it will get even better with the instructions Ryan left me

More reviews about Ryan Busst


L.M.
Birmingham, West Midlands (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training