Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th March 2018

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting
Photo of C.C.'s dog

Fantastic first session. Can already see an improved attitude in the dogs. They are much easier to control and with the help and advice we have received it has brought a new confidence to the house.

More reviews about Neil Price


C.C.
Liverpool, Merseyside (Testimonial)

6th March 2018

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of E.D.'s dog

Isla was fantastic. She explained every step and put me at ease instantly. She clearly has lots of experience and a real passion for animals.

Its only been 3 days and Bruno is already responding to the training and I feel confident that it will improve even further.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


E.D.
StokeonTrent, Staffordshire (Testimonial)

6th March 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of B.S.'s dog

Oh my goodness, the results were instant, we have been to other trainers, but always came away not feeling very confident and sometimes a little unsure about the techniques. This was totally different, we saw instant results and how to obtain them ourselves and where we had been going wrong. Our tornado on E numbers monster has become the most chilled out delightful dog. We are aware that the training is ongoing, but have the security of being able to get in touch for back up when needed. Thank you so much, I wish I had found you sooner!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


B.S.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

4th March 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amazed at how fast the results were. Jake was surprised too! Now I have to put it all into action and maintain it. Lee gave me such a confidence boost which I can transmit to my dog. There is so much 'advice' available on dog training, some of it quite contradictory, but Lee's instructions were crystal clear and made complete sense. I am so grateful.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.G.
Loughborough, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

4th March 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Much improvement even in the first week of training. Have changed her food gradually from additives and wheat etc. We find she is respecting us now. I am more relaxed with the lead which makes her more relaxed also. Still sometimes tugs but I correct this. Thank you so much. Life is a lot better.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


A.M.
Corsham, Wiltshire (Testimonial)

3rd March 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity

Only has the first consultation but Lee was very helpful and I look forward to working with him.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


G.M.
Leicester, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

3rd March 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of J.V.'s dog

We had used Lynn before a few years ago. When we got Robson we were having some issues. When Lynn came what she suggested was a reminder of what we had done previously. It was so obvious. Robson has responded well and we can see a difference in him already

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.V.
Luton, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

2nd March 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Are you at the end of your tether as I was? Are you wondering about the cost as I was? Do you want the dog you can be proud of and not the one that dominates the grown ups. Then choose Angela who on her first visit will allay all your fears. She stayed with Billy and me for a full afternoon of advising me and training both of us and I was surprised at the speed my little girl grasped Angela's methods. Angela put me in touch with a lot of helpful websites and knowing that ' Waggtagg' that Billy wears on her collar is a great safety measure if my baby goes walkabouts! Do grasp the nettle, have no doubts go for it today. I am looking forward to Angela's next visit when we are going on outside training.

More reviews about Angela Young


J.R.
Southport, Merseyside (Testimonial)

2nd March 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of G.E.'s dog

Absolutely brilliant, noticed a difference after 3 hour session. She is still having her moments but doing so well and is much calmer.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


G.E.
Brentwood, Essex (Testimonial)

2nd March 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Puppy Management

We were very pleased with the training that we received. Our trainer was very helpful and knowledgable. She has left us a plan that we are following daily, and some initial signs of progress are being made. We still have a way to go yet, it’s very early days, but we are looking forward to a happy future with our dog.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


H.N.
Sheffield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training