Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st June 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Our session with Jacquie was great! She was very friendly & helpful & never made us feel sad about certain things that we did wrong with our dog. we roughly knew what needed to be done but Jacquie gave us the tools to actually put those things in place. We have seen a positive change in Maya already!

Trainer note from Jacquie:
Lovely dog & owners - the only 'wrong' thing they were allowing was Maya on the sofas, who then had a perfect view of the garden & especially squirrels which meant that she was totally focused on the garden & not her owners.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


G.B.
Wimbledon, London (Testimonial)

27th May 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

We were very pleased with Lee and what he suggested to do with Nushka. She responded very well and we are looking forward to our next meeting

More reviews about Lee Hardy


F.L
Derby (Testimonial)

26th May 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Phillip is absolutely fantastic. He has helped in so many ways, not just with the barking and toilet training, but he has also given us so much insight into how dogs think and also how to ensure they are happy & healthy. AXL responds extremely well to all the training methods Phillip has shown us & I would definitely recommend him. Thanks!


Mrs C & Mr L. B
Clapham Common, London (Testimonial)

26th May 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

David is excellent....

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


M.M.
Northampton (Testimonial)

26th May 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Very Satisfied, instant improvement in our dog's behaviour. The techniques targeted her problem areas and addressed them. We would definitely recommend the Barkbusters program to others.


RS
SW12 Balham (Testimonial)

26th May 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We found the first session very positive and made us very confident for the future of our dog Alfie

More reviews about Lee Hardy


G.S
Leicester (Testimonial)

25th May 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Puppy Management

Maisie is a puppy and we had no real problems, other than the fact she is very intelligent and somewhat willful on occasion. We were keen for her to grow into a responsive and well behaved adult dog, but were put off by other trainers (not from Bark Busters!) who wanted to use force and aggression in training. Phillip has been a pleasure to work with and in addition to training has given us useful advice around feeding, grooming etc. Maisie is responding very well to the training, as are we!


Mr T & Mrs W. S
Clapham Common, London (Testimonial)

25th May 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

We were amazed with the response we received after just 3 hours with Kim. Before we even met for our appointment I had spoken to Kim a few times and I felt very happy with her guidance. During the session she was very calming and knowledgable and complementary on our dogs which was very nice to hear. She showed us how to stop our dogs barking and all I can say is it WORKED! I was amazed, after months of noisy barking, in one session it is now under control. When I say barking, with 2 mountain dogs I mean BARKING! I feel confident that I can continue it, and just so grateful and still amazed that it has worked, and so instantly!

I've always loved but now, I like LIKE them much more too. When I'm happy with them, they are even more lovable and content. What more can I ask for!


J & B L
Lindfield, West Sussex (Testimonial)

25th May 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Andy was very good and immediately showed us techniques to handle the dogs effectively, establishing us as pack leaders.

The dogs responded immediately and calm was established on our walk instead of the usual constant barking.


UL
West Wickham (Testimonial)

24th May 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Quite an amazing experience. Within a 3 hour initial session a dog who barked almost constantly when outside alone became one who gives the occasional woof. Our dog now behaves well on the lead. We can open the door without any barking when visitors arrive. I am sure our neighbours must also be pleased. He is not perfect and we must keep working but there has been a big change in a short time. Look forward to learning more and trying new things with our dog.


M.H.
Haywards Heath, West Sussex (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training