Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

24th April 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Everything explained clearly and it was encouraging to see an almost immediate improvement in some areas.


J+T.M.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

22nd April 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

Very pleased with training, Roxy is responding really quickly and I feel much more in control of her, in comparison to training classes, where program seemed very slow.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.K
Ingleby, South Derbyshire (Testimonial)

22nd April 2010

Isla helped me understand my dogs behaviour and showed me how to change the undesired actions into ones I could be proud of! I found her intructions easy to follow and recognised an immediate response in my dogs behaviour. The technique used was simple and effective. Highly recommended.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


ML
Cross Heath (Testimonial)

21st April 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was very, very pleased. Isla was excellent at training and teaching. The dogs and I were exhausted but learnt a great deal! A huge difference was immediately apparent...husband impressed - this takes a lot!!I am far more confident & hopefully the dogs are much happier. Thank you.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


AM
Bromsgrove (Testimonial)

21st April 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

The trainer was fantastic and made my dog feel at ease straight away. The fantastic work she did with my dog and the family was amazing my dog needed help with a lot of things. The main problem was getting the collar on her and the lead. We saw great improvement within the time the trainer was with us. We as a family learned such a lot about her being stressed and where her hyperactivity came from. We were amazed it was partly her food so she now has natural food. We need the help because my dog got scared and traumatised by another dog. The trainer was amazing with the dog straight away and she is much calmer. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. If I had not called I dont know what we would of done.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


SS
Birmingham (Testimonial)

20th April 2010

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Tracey was brilliant, instant reaction with both dogs. Tracey said that our dogs had us well trained, well now we are on our way to having them well trained thanks to Tracey.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs A
Hindley, Wigan (Testimonial)

19th April 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Barking under control and walking on the lead improved. A more controled dog.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


BJ
Merseyside (Testimonial)

17th April 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

The initial training sesion was excellent. Detailed and helpful. The dogs responded immediately. We look forward to walking happy and non-aggressive dogs. Richard was friendly, patient and firm (with us as well as the dogs!!)


J.W
Manchester (Testimonial)

17th April 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Thank you Tina and Kim. I feel in control of Leinster. I no longer feel frightened if someone comes to my door. He responded within minutes to the techniques you showed me and I can see the perfect dog he is supposed to be.

Trainer note from Tina:
This Border Collie, was a rather timid dog who took it upon himself to "guard" 24/7! He would bark madly at people walking past the garden fence and had rushed out of the house and nipped a visiting child. Mrs S was concerned that his behaviour might put her own children at risk, but when we showed her how to relieve him of his responsibilities, he seemed to heave a huge sigh of relief! His walking still needs some work and also it appeared that he had some pain in his lower back that could account for some of his behaviour.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs K S
Canterbury, Kent (Testimonial)

17th April 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

When we finally called Bark Busters we were at the end of our ropes. We had just moved house and our dogs - Roxy and Gretchen were adjusting badly and barking constantly. (Needless to say we werent being welcomed into our new neighbourhood!) Richard listened to our problems, clearly outlined where he believed the problems lay and began to work with us then and there. Two weeks on we are still working to iron out some of the wrinkles but the overall difference in the dogs is amazing and our neighbours are finally happy to know us!!


T.O
Stockport (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training