Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th February 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were very pleased with the session and amazed at the difference in Ben's behaviour after the first session. He is a big dog and very strong willed so we never expected it to be so easy but Richard has given us the confidence to believe that we can get there!!


K.S
Hazel Grove, Stockport (Testimonial)

16th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very impressed the training made a difference almost immediatly

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


JH
Woolaton Nottingham (Testimonial)

15th February 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have been very pleased with the progress we have made with Topaz following the initial training session. She walks nicely by my side when out walking and since we have changed her diet she is alot calmer.


R & N S
Wivelsfield Green, West Sussex (Testimonial)

12th February 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent progress after just a few hours. A clear explanation from the trainer made understanding training very easy and positive. Still along way to go but looking very likely to achieve goals. Money well spent.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MH
Stafford (Testimonial)

12th February 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Puppy Management

I was absolutely delighted and amazed at the fantastic results achieved after our initial two hour training session with Janet. Alfie, our four month Cocker Spaniel now has "ground rules" to follow. I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters as it has made a fantastic difference to our puppy and the whole family. Thank you Janet!


Mrs C.H.
Wetherby, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

9th February 2010

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy Waterhouse is very clear, thorough, approachable, helpful. Thank you! After the first session Alfie was much better on the lead and a happier, more relaxed dog at home.

He is much happier and so am I!!


AS
Sidcup, Kent (Testimonial)

8th February 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I was so impressed with Phillip's approach, and totally amazed at the positive results after my first session. Barley who originally led me on walks, was walking beautifully to heel after just 2 hours, it was an absolute miracle to see! I really felt as if I had become the leader and top dog in a very short time! Amazing start with Bark Busters. Thankyou! I could not stop hugging Phillip, the miracle man!!


Mrs C. H.
Balham, London (Testimonial)

7th February 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Phillip is very knowledgeable and professional trainer. He is great at explaining techniques in situations, so they are easily understood by me and my son, who is now looking forward to Phillip's visits. Our relationship with Woody is getting easier and more enjoyable, especially after we got back our undisturbed night's sleep!


Mrs N. Y.
Clapham, London (Testimonial)

6th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient and clear he gave great explanations of what needs to be done and why.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


T.B
Kettering Northampton (Testimonial)

5th February 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting

Craig was very insightful and worked well with Dotty and us. He was patient and really knew his subject. We have seen an immediate improvement in Dotty\'s behaviour.

Trainer note from Craig:
Aren\'t puppies great?
They are when they\'re as charming as Dotty.
A gentle push in the right direction with lots of encouragement for getting things right. A star pupil.

W.D. & H.S
Hammersmith (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training