Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

18th September 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Daisy has responded well to attentiveness training and is much better at walking without pulling excessively on the lead.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


IP
Heswall, Wirral (Testimonial)

18th September 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Puppy Management

Meko refused to walk on a lead before Isla came to visit us, by the end of the session Meko had walked 2 miles and was reacting to other people and their dogs beautifully. Isla is a walking book of knowledge about dogs which is really important, she explained about Meko's body language and what to look for. Isla also explained about the importance of diet. The training was fun and even though Meko was stubborn at first he soon conformed. It felt wonderful to be able to walk Meko, chihuaha's arent just lap dogs.


AA
Bromsgrove (Testimonial)

18th September 2011

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Recall or not coming when called

Isla was very friendly and explained everything very well. Maisie has responded well to the training and we are pleased with how things are progressing.


ME
Stoke on Trent (Testimonial)

17th September 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We saw David 3 weeks ago and our dog has behaved a lot better ever since. He doesn't bark now or jump up and is much calmer. We are very pleased.


S.H.
Ilkeston, Notts. (Testimonial)

16th September 2011

Kim Lummis dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Kim is such a lovely lady who is very calm and explains everything so well. On our first session she spent over 3 hours with us and was very patient and gave us lots of tips. Bailey responded to her training well although we still have a way to go to stop him pulling on the lead. I am confident that with Kim's help, advice and support we are determined our lovely Golden Retriever pup will walk beautifully on the lead and no pulling!

Trainer note from Kim:
Update November 2011
Bailey is now walking well on the lead, and is well on the way to being able to come off lead, with his owner knowing that he will come straight back to her!

N & S S
Wivelsfield Green, West Sussex (Testimonial)

15th September 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We found Neil to be very professional, friendly, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. After the first session we did see an immediate improvement. Looking forward to further sessions. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Neil and Bark Busters to other people.

More reviews about Neil Price


LT
Warrington (Testimonial)

15th September 2011

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Phillip is very friendly, approachable and likeable, which made it easy to have a frank discussion about Jasper's behaviour. The exercises which Phillip showed us were straight forward and easy to remember. Jasper responded to the exercises well and overall he is a much calmer & receptive dog.


E. H-B
Brixton, London (Testimonial)

13th September 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was absolutely brilliant.She explained so many things around Ralf that we didn't know.Many thanks - with continued work I know we will get there

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


A.P
St Albans Herts (Testimonial)

11th September 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

Lynn was extremely Knowledgeable and informative. She gave us techniques to re-assert our position with our dog. She explained everything really well, pinpointing exactly why our dog was behaving the way he was! She practiced all the techniques with us and got us to try them too. She has given us great hope with Herbie and the confidence to enjoy him again!

We cant wait to get to work! FABULOUS!!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr & Mrs E
Borehamwood Herts (Testimonial)

11th September 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Zoe took the time to explain all the issues with our dog. She was very keen to help us have a more balanced dog. Zoe explained the role we needed to play in understanding our dog and taught us techniques to allow us to help our dog have a more relaxed lifestyle. Zoe is very knowledgeable and passionate about helping families and dogs live happily together. The lessons, explanations she imparted on us from day one have helped us and we have seen a more relaxed and happy dog in our family.


C.L
Emmersons Green, Bristol (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training