Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

28th February 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Oscars response to your methods were fantastic as we did not expect instant results. We are now continuing with your methods on a daily basis and so far so good! We realise it will take time until he is 100% however, we are amazed at how quickly he is learning as we thought he was never going to be well behaved. H's always been a lovely dog deep down and now he's behaving like one too.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


D.W.
Hoddesdon Essex (Testimonial)

28th February 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Delilah wasn't a rescue dog but she had spent 6 years in kennels as a breeding bitch. After a few weeks of living with me she became my shadow and started crying at night and scratching to come into my room - I gave in! As Delilah had made this decisions for me I was concerned about separation anxiety, I contacted Barkbusters. Lynn was great - Delilah doesn't my opinion because she is back in her crate! The techniques Lynn taught us worked almost immediately. Delilah still tries to test me every few weeks with a little cry - but I'm wise to her ways now and not letting her manipulate me!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


N.T.
Luton Beds (Testimonial)

27th February 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Max loves Neil and learns very quickly from him. Neil has taught me techniques which are easy to follow and are effective in training Max.

More reviews about Neil Price


AJ
Newton-le-Willows (Testimonial)

27th February 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I know I am the problem but I am working on it.I am following the rules and Ollie is a much better dog than he was.We can now pass other dogs in the street without World War 3!


FM/ST
EH (Testimonial)

26th February 2011

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Very pleased with the treatment especially it being the first visit. It\'s surprising what you think you know about dogs when you know nothing at all. Thanks Nicki for a lot of useful information see you soon.

Nicki was Brilliant. Now we are going to start on our homework.


AJ
Merseyside (Testimonial)

26th February 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc

Great help, informative and fun.

More reviews about Neil Price


LW
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

24th February 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic first session, its like we have a new dog!

Can't wait for the next session when he meets Sharon's dog.

Thanks so much.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


GN
Chester (Testimonial)

24th February 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Having had experience of previous dog trainers without much luck I was apprehensive about commencing a new regime with yet another trainer-but I need not have worried! Lynn immediately put me at ease, she was very personable professional and had a very calm manner. Lynn made constant notes and observed all Dillon's problem behaviour around the house. She took all the mystery out of Dillon's behaviour and explained so clearly what was going on and how to respond to him and how to correct him.

Lynn stayed for almost 4 hours and was always very patient and listened to all my queries. I never felt rushed or that my questions were futile.

Lynn has already given me much more confidence with training Dillon. I would highly recommend Lynn to anyone who needed help with training their dog. Many Thanks

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.K.
Mill End herts (Testimonial)

23rd February 2011

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have a 1yr old border collie and we were experiencing many different problems with him. We phoned Bark Busters and were visited by Neil Price. On the first visit Neil was with us for a few hours and showed us several different techniques to use with our dog. Already I have seen a huge difference in my dog's behaviour. We would recommend Bark Busters to other people. We have seen a massive difference and we are now starting to enjoy walking our dog.

More reviews about Neil Price


DL
St Helens, Merseyside (Testimonial)

23rd February 2011

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Linda's technique instantly proved successful with 'door bell' barking. Our discussion and subsequent walks proved her method works (anxiety with other dogs) (post trauma behaviour). Pippas confidence is returning already along with that of her owner! I now have the correct skills and am confident, with Linda's guidance, to regain a happy, confident, best friend. Sincere thanks.

Trainer note from Linda:
Poor Pippa had been attacked by another much larger dog whilst out walking with her owner, it distressed her and her owner so that walking was becoming very stressful for both of them. Now they both are gaining confidence to face the outside world stress free once again.

Mr T
Howden, East Yorkshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training