Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st August 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We were amazed at the way Nell responded to the "Bah" word during the first session. Sharon was so clear in her explanation and instruction. As well as addressing our main concern which was Nell's aggression towards other dogs, she has also helped us stop Nell rushing to the door, barking excitedly when visitors arrive. Another bonus is that she no longer launches at the television when animals appear on the screen, nor does she bark when outside in the garden if she hears neighbours in their gardens. It is so reassuring to know we are dealing with unacceptable behaviour in the correct way and to know that Sharon is there when we need her.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


EM
Wallasey, Wirral, Merseyside (Testimonial)

31st July 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Really positive training, I could see a difference straight away. My dogs a lot calmer and happier. I will definitely recommend you and finally I feel like there is a light at the end of the tunnel.


K.S.
Werrington Peterborugh (Testimonial)

30th July 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Have been doing the training for 3 weeks and its been very helpful at solving the issues we have been having with our two german shepherds and making life with the dogs a lot more pleasent.


R.C.
Nottingham (Testimonial)

30th July 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Recall or not coming when called

Andy knew his job. He made us feel at ease straightaway. He showed us a very easy technique that had an effect straight away on our dog. We would recommend him to our friends and neighbours.


LH
Beckenham, Kent (Testimonial)

29th July 2011

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Thoroughly enjoyed the session and feel that the problems will be resolved with help from David


R.L.
Sherwood, Nottingham (Testimonial)

28th July 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Very impressed with what Lee has taught us already after one session

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.M
Solihull (Testimonial)

27th July 2011

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Toileting

Following discussion with Zoe, we noticed immediate improvement with Suki. The training methods Zoe suggested were easy to follow and use. Zoe was relaxed in her approach and was easy to discuss our concerns with. Whilst we realise we have to carry on with our instructions, we now have the confidence to do so and are far more relaxed with Suki and can enjoy her more.


S.B.
Whitchurch, Cardiff (Testimonial)

26th July 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We all found the initial training fantastic, it was training we could use from the outset and we have seen results right from the start

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.M.
Barnet Herts (Testimonial)

25th July 2011

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

I cannot believe the change in our dog within the first day. Nicki has changed our life I feel like we are in control not our dog Max. I am so grateful for her help.


CM
Merseyside (Testimonial)

25th July 2011

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Recall or not coming when called

Lorna really listened to what our issues were,and identified other things which we were unwittingly doing which were contributing to the problem. After one session the controlling at the door dramatically reduced and after using the techniques on practice sessions as instructed it was stopped within a week. We are very happy and looking forward to addressing the other concerns with great optimism


Mrs E. B
Glasgow (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training