Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

27th September 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Janet took plenty of time to understand the problems we have been having with Toby. I was very impressed with the way Toby responded to initial techniques and this makes it so much easier to continue reinforcing and practising the training methods, we are looking forward to Janet's next visit.


M.F.
Bradford, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

24th September 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Toileting

Excellent at his job Neil trained Ossie really well. He is a different dog since Neil came and I am very happy with the support from Neil and Amanda when I needed any questions answering.

More reviews about Neil Price


CH
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

21st September 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management

Neil's natural love of dogs is evident in his training methods. He showed us exactly what we needed to do in order to achieve the required results.

More reviews about Neil Price


BW
St Helens, Cheshire (Testimonial)

20th September 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Puppy Management

Isla was very thorough in her assessment of Gussie. A lot of what she told us made sense and helped us see where we've been going wrong. I'm sure that we'll need her help in the future as Gussie is displaying signs of dominance.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


HD
Nantwich (Testimonial)

19th September 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Excellent. A revelation. Will transform our lives for the better.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MD
Eccleshall (Testimonial)

16th September 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I would highly recommend Amanda / Bark Busters - seeing an immediate and on-going imrpovement in my dog's behaviour.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs RM
Chester (Testimonial)

16th September 2009

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I think that the techniques used for training were amazing. They were straight forward and easy to pick up and learn for me and my dog. We managed to stop most of his bad habits straight away which I'm very happy about. The therapist was very helpful and friendly and handled our dog very gently. Her directions have given me very positive feelings about carrying on the training by myself. All in all I would say it is an excellent success.

Trainer note from Liz:
I was very pleased with the results of this training and on return visits have been very impressed by the owners dedication to her dog. She has worked extremely hard - repeating training excersises every day and has a dog that is now so responsive to her she barely has to raise her voice above a whisper to control him. As she has a big dog it is so important that she can control him with her voice not trying to battle him with physical strength. It has been a pleasure to work with her and her dog!

More reviews about Liz Johnson


AS
Kingston Park (Testimonial)

12th September 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We feel Jen was very helpful and put us at ease with our dogs' issues. Her sound understanding of the problems gave us immediate and noticeable improvement - this in turn has given us lots of encouragement and faith in our dogs and we can see they will continue to improve! Thanks!


R.B.
Thrybergh, Rotherham (Testimonial)

11th September 2009

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Scarf responded immediately to the training and we have put the techniques to use with our other dog, Charlie. Unfortunately I've realised that it's my husband that needed the training!

Linda is an excellent therapist and I would recommend her to anyone in the same boat as us!

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs M
Grimsby (Testimonial)

11th September 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen very helpful and obviously knows her job! Very patient and understanding, attitude professional.


Mr and Mrs P.
Dinnington (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training