Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Phillip's understanding of dogs is brilliant. He gave us some valuable tips about our dog and we saw great progress by the end of the first session.


S & J. L
Clapham, London (Testimonial)

4th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Phillip was a very friendly person who had both my dogs under control both by me and myself. The nutritional advice given has been taken on board and my dogs love their new diet. Casper is still chewing when left alone, but the crate training is coming along and I will soon be able to leave him in his new safe haven when I go out. Reggie is excellent on the lead, but Casper still needs further work on the pulling (with Phil's help). Overall definite improvements!


Mrs J. B
Sutton, Surrey (Testimonial)

4th April 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lets just say we learnt alot & the training was made to be fun.

I think if we follow this plan, she will stop barking in a few weeks. Thankyou

Trainer note from Jacquie:
She stopped barking in 2 days!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


Mrs. T
Aldermaston, Berkshire (Testimonial)

31st March 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Saw the effects of the training immediatly and now have confidence that we can solve all worries the techniques are already taking effect....

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


H.S.
Southwell Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

31st March 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training David applied worked almost straight away. I have continued with good results in the home. Stopped chewing, jumping up, staying off furniture. It has only been 2 weeks but his pulling on lead has got better. I am pleased and all the family have noticed a big difference in him.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


E.T.
St Annes Nottingham (Testimonial)

30th March 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Wow!! Never thought I would see Buster calm. I was at the end of my tether and was thinking of rehoming him. He was a nightmare..like a coiled spring. Richard was a saviour and he left our house with Busters sleeping like a baby. Now I need to carry on his training so at last we can enjoy Buster being part of the family instead of dreading if anyone called at the house. I would not think twice in recommending Bark Busters service as they are just the best. Yes its early days but with the tools and advice Ive recieved I believe its only the begining. Thank you so very much.


C.R
Middlewich, Cheshire (Testimonial)

30th March 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Janet is extremely personable. We immediately got on very well. She was professional as well as friendly. The exercises we did were well explained and demonstarted. The Bark Busters techniques and philosophy make so much sense and the whole approach changes the dogs behaviour and demeanor.

I knew my dog was stressed which made me sad - also she was at risk of harming someone. After one session with Janet I feel a massive weight off my shoulders and I fell confident that with work, things will change so much for the better! Thank you


K.S.
Otley, Leeds, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

29th March 2010

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Really pleased, Noticable improvement after the first session. Feel we have been put in the driving seat and with practice we will have control over our dogs behaviour.


A.C
Mannchester (Testimonial)

29th March 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The whole family were amazed with the almost instant improved behaviour with Ruby. She has become a far better family dog already, we all hope that Ruby continues to improve as she has in the first 24 hours.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


MH
Blythe Bridge (Testimonial)

27th March 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I feel that Jacquie came across well. She put us at ease & was open & honest. She helped us with diet & tips for a happier dog. Soppy has responded well & so far is a better & happier dog. We are still working hard & I think it will be an ongoing process but i feel it is no longer hopeless & see alot of the problems were not entirely the dog. I feel that Jacquie has made a huge difference to our lives.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


J. L.
Guildford, Surrey (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training