Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

25th June 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Mojo is so much calmer following the change in diet and initial training. Tina showed us what we were doing wrong and most of the training is so logical when we think about it. Now we know what to do and how it's up to us how he turns out, but we are really pleased with the progress so far.

Trainer note from Tina:
Mojo is a great little Minature Pinscher who lives next to a public footpath and was driving his owners mad with incessant barking. Also there was the problem of children teasing as they went past.
Mojo responded very well to the training although he was resistant to recall initially. His owners have worked hard to get him to the level they have so far and can continue the improvement with my support throughout.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs G J
St Leonards, East Sussex (Testimonial)

23rd June 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

From the onset Honey responded to commands very well and continues to do so. She is no longer pulling my arm out of the socket when we go for a walk. Her aggression towards other people and animals has lessened too.


MS
Woore (Testimonial)

21st June 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very happy with Craig. Molly and I get on well now, and Molly is responding really well. I am very pleased with the training so far.


Mrs L. S
Sutton, Surey (Testimonial)

21st June 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased with session and progress made since then. Gracie is walking with me instead of pulling me along. I am walking her - she is no longer walking me!

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.H
Solihull (Testimonial)

21st June 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was at a loss for how to control Badger as he had numerous problems what seemed to be getting worse no matter what we did. I now know the steps to follow and because I have seen them work I have the confidence to stick with them.


LC
Alsager (Testimonial)

21st June 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I didnt think anyone could help me with Charlie when I called Isla but I was wrong. Isla changed the way I look at Charlie now, and the way he sees me is different too. He is much more relaxed and happy. I'm not saying he is completly good yet but I have alot to work on and I think Charlie is one of those dogs that needs constant reminders - but he's on the way to being happy. He has good days and bad days where he tries to go back to the naughty ways just like Isla said but at least we now know what to do.


LT
Fernhill Heath (Testimonial)

20th June 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Kim is excellent, patient and helpful. I have already recommended her.


R.P. & I.M.
Brighton, East Sussex (Testimonial)

18th June 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Mr. Steiff has helped me to understand a lot about how a dog's mind works. Also with changing the food and when to give the food.


Mrs J. W
Carshalton, Surrey (Testimonial)

17th June 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I am very pleased with the training....its like having a new dog at times, I'd recommend Barkbusters to anyone having dog problems..

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


K.B.
Peterborough (Testimonial)

17th June 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased......off to practice! Thank you.

Trainer note from Tina:
This is a female Boder Collie rescue who appears at first to be the picture of obedience! However, when things really matter, like stopping barking, stopping pulling and coming back when called, she was totally ignoring her owner! Like all Border Collies she needs lot of brain work to keep her out of mischief and needs to learn to walk properly. This will not be a quick fix, but with work and committment she will continue to respond.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs J Wicks
Hythe, Kent (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training