Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

12th April 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Very pleased with the training given. Estelle took time to listen to all problems we are having and is giving clear guidance about how to correct things. We were left feeling confident that she will be there to help us with Alfie.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


A.S.
Ravenshead, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

10th April 2019

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Excellent. Isla is friendly supportive and full of priceless tips. She put both of us and the puppies at our ease . A very promising start to our training,we can already see a difference in our girls.


L.S.
Alsager, Cheshire (Testimonial)

9th April 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I found Lee to be friendly, approachable and professional, he gave me some very helpful advice and a clear plan of action for Suki and I to work with until our next session together. I’m not expecting Suki who is a rescue dog with an unhappy history and baggage to change overnight but I now feel confident that with Lee, the training plan and the fact Bark Busters guarantee to work with you for the length of the chosen plan that I now have the tools to enable me to work with Suki to improve her life and help her put the past behind her and go forward. After just a week I can see some improvement and with hard work and by following the plan I believe Suki will continue to improve and so will I as the plan isn’t just about the dog, it’s a learning process for both of us.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


P.H.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

8th April 2019

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of B.M.'s dog

It was excellent and fun. Anthony addressed all my questions and concerns. Teddy has improved already.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


B.M.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire (Testimonial)

6th April 2019

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of C.B.'s dog

Tracey was fantastic with us today, explained to us is easy terms what works and what doesnt-and WHY it doesn't. It was lovely to see progress after just one session and I look forward to putting the recommendations into practice!


C.B.
Wigan, Lancashire (Testimonial)

6th April 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The training was provided in a very clear an concise manner. Lee demonstrated how we needed to behave with our excitable and protective dog Gizmo and we were able to put this into practise straight away. We have only had one lesson and its only 24hrs later but already Gizmo is responding and not barking incessantly at the door or running and jumpinng up at it and visitors like he used to. It’s definately a work in progress but lee has given us the tools to make Gizmo’s life more enjoyable and less stressful.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.H.
Halesowen, West Midlands (Testimonial)

6th April 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of A.H.'s dog

The training was provided in a very clear an concise manner. Lee demonstrated how we needed to behave with our excitable and protective dog Gizmo and we were able to put this into practise straight away. We have only had one lesson and its only 24hrs later but already Gizmo is responding and not barking incessantly at the door or running and jumpinng up at it and visitors like he used to. It’s definately a work in progress but lee has given us the tools to make Gizmo’s life more enjoyable and less stressful.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.H.
Halesowen, West Midlands (Testimonial)

3rd April 2019

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

It was a great session, I was so impressed by the progress Mistie and I made. And in less than a week we have seen an amazing difference. Elizabeth was very knowledgeable, friendly and supportive. Mistie is already much calmer and she is clearly enjoying succeeding. She is following commands and her barking is much more under control. Looking forward to the next session.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


S.H.
Peterlee, Durham (Testimonial)

3rd April 2019

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Excellent. Isla is friendly supportive and full of priceless tips. She put both of us and the puppies at our ease . A very promising start to our training. We can already see a difference in our girls.


L.S.
Alsager, Cheshire (Testimonial)

3rd April 2019

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises
Photo of L.A.'s dog

Meeting Shauna has been extremely beneficial. She was very easy going and clear and explained everything with notes and practical demo's. But more than that, the techniques are working and although we realise that it will take a lot of consistent input, Percy understands the basic concepts of what she has taught us and is responding like a little star! As Shauna summed up, he's not a bad dog he just needs some guidance. Thank shauna.

More reviews about Shauna Hoey


L.A.
BRIGHTON, East Sussex (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training