Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th August 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The session was very enjoyable. Angela was very good she explained every thing very clearly. She did not rush any part of the training and she showed me first what she wanted me to do and how to do it correctly. I would highly recommend Angela as a trainer.

More reviews about Angela Young


T.S.
Blackpool, Lancashire (Testimonial)

7th August 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Toileting

Very happy with Estelle's training instructions. She was very patient & understanding of the problems

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


L.S.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire North (Testimonial)

6th August 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lyn was fantastic with proving me with not only training tips for an over excited cocker spaniel but also real time training So looking forward to continuing training programme to make a more balanced dog

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.F.
Bedford, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

5th August 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

I think Estelle has a gift with dogs we cannot believe the difference with Bobby in just a few days

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


J.B.
Forest Town, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

5th August 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of C.W.'s dog

Absolutely incredible I was blown away by how quickly my dog reacted to Lee's training. I'm following the plan daily as instructed and max is responding fantastically to it. For the first time in years I've been able to watch animal program's, I can turn over with out any growling. I've got a second appointment booked for recall training which I'm 100% certain will be effective. Having the peace of mind that max is covered for life is great.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.W.
DERBY, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

5th August 2019

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of I.M.'s dog

training going really well, can`t believe how quickly Honey is reacting to the BAH. command

Trainer note from Gavin:

Great to hear you are keeping up the training and are reaping the benefits so quickly keep up the good work and looking forward to our next session. 


Gavin

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


I.M.
worksop, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

4th August 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Day 3 after Alex came and saved us. Poppy is no longer a barker and has learned the pecking order in the house. So far so wonderfully good. Thank you Alex so much, mum couldn’t cope with the barking because of her Alzheimer’s and was ready to re home Poppy. Money well spent.

Trainer note from Alex:

We generally get results sooner rather than later, but Poppy did really well and no longer barked at animals on the TV by the end of the initial session. 

More reviews about Alex Fraser


L.G.
Rochdale, Lancashire (Testimonial)

4th August 2019

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises
Photo of J.H.'s dog

Brilliant first training session with Anthony, feeling positive that we can help Jake become a better dog who is already loved so much but in much need of some guidance.


J.H.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

28th July 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

We contacted Bark Busters to help us with our 7 month old pug puppy. He's generally very good, but was barking a lot, particularly in our back garden. My husband and I really enjoyed our first session with Gina. She was friendly and professional. Gina has been very helpful via email since our session as well. We found the theory behind the practical training very informative, it explained why we were being shown to train Frank in a certain way, rather that just showing us what to do. It's been just over a week since our first session and we are already seeing some progress with Frank. We are going to continue to train him the way Gina showed us, and we're hopeful that his behaviour will continue to improve. We would definitely recommend Gina, and Bark Busters to anyone considering a dog trainer. We're looking forward to our next sessions.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


G.M.
SWINDON, Wiltshire (Testimonial)

27th July 2019

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Recall or not coming when called

We are trying hard to do everything Manda requested and Oliver has improved slightly, but it has only been less than a week, and the hot weather has not helped.


M.B.
Wakiefield, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training