Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient and clear he gave great explanations of what needs to be done and why.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


T.B
Kettering Northampton (Testimonial)

5th February 2010

Craig Steiff dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting

Craig was very insightful and worked well with Dotty and us. He was patient and really knew his subject. We have seen an immediate improvement in Dotty\'s behaviour.

Trainer note from Craig:
Aren\'t puppies great?
They are when they\'re as charming as Dotty.
A gentle push in the right direction with lots of encouragement for getting things right. A star pupil.

W.D. & H.S
Hammersmith (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc

Very effective & practical. Dog friendly - no physical reprimand of the dog.

PRACTICAL - training is worked around our lifestyle and methods do not need you in the room making it easier when looking after our son and trying to control Murphy.

EFFECTIVE - methods work and almost immediately - dog is far calmer.


P.F.
Blackpool, Lancashire (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

The training techniques used are simple but effective. The sessions are easy to follow and understand. It's great knowing there's always help from the trainer available whenever you need them. We have seen a marked improvement in our three dogs already and feel confident that before long all their problems will have been addressed and cured. I'd recommend B/B to anyone I know having problems with ehir dogs.

More reviews about Neil Price


AS
Runcorn, Cheshire (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Please wit the advice given and demonstrations. Looking forward to training myself and my dog.

More reviews about Neil Price


LR
cheshire (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Bark Busters

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Z.M
Coventry (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

I was quite nervous about meeting Lee and starting this programme, however he soon assured me that between us we were going to change my dogs bad habits. I was astonished how quickly Bandit responded to the command. I am now working hard with the training and hope to have Bandit on the right track very soon

More reviews about Lee Hardy


V.D
Ashbourne (Testimonial)

2nd February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient with us and explained everything very clearly. He was particularly good with my 7 year old daughter and kept explaining things to her. Marley is making progress....

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


SD
Arnold, Nottingham (Testimonial)

2nd February 2010

Melvin was very responsive to Phillip's suggested training methods, and is a much calmer, more submissive dog than when he was first rescued. We are gradually making progress with his behaviour and walking him is now a more relaxed and pleasurable experience, and more rewarding for both dog and owner.


Mrs J. N
South Norwood, London (Testimonial)

2nd February 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Puppy Management

I would recommend Linda to other people because I noticed a difference in the way my puppty was behaving while Linda was still at our house.


Mr and Mrs D
Goxhill, Lincs (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training