Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

20th September 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Recall or not coming when called

Phil was my therapist and I can't rank him highly enough. He managed to make me feel that my dog can be trained and that it was fun. I found the session really informative and very enjoyable. Time flew by! I can't thank Phil enough for all his help... BRILLIANT.


Mrs J. W
Streatham Hill, London (Testimonial)

19th September 2010

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was great & really informative. We really believe that the Bark Buster technique is working with our dog as we are already seeing a significant difference in her behaviour. We also know that we can call on Jacquie with any other issues we may have. It's great to have that piece of mind.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


S.M.
Chessington, Surrey (Testimonial)

18th September 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Jen's instructions on how to stop two of our five dogs robust play/fighting and all five barking have been adopted. The problems were overcome on the day of the visit and one week on we remain in control and the problems have not returned. We now have the control we were looking for. In summary we are satisfied and delighted customers.


M.H.
Sheffield, S.Yorks (Testimonial)

17th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

After your first visit there is already a huge difference in Regan's behaviour and general demeanour. He's a much calmer and happier dog as each day passes. He is becoming much more settled and more of a member of the family rather than the "nut case" we had to exclude. Thank you, looking forward to the next step.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.K
Derby (Testimonial)

17th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

I am very pleased with Bark Busters, Ripster has responded really well after only one session, he's like a different dog

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mrs. E.E
Donisthorpe, South Derbyshire (Testimonial)

17th September 2010

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

Very pleased with progress, Lady improved after the first visit and continues to improve. I would recommend Bark Busters and the methods used.


Mr & Mrs J
Broughton, Lincs (Testimonial)

17th September 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

Kim is a very friendly and helpful person. Pebbles instantly responded to training. My husband and I were amazed! The techniques used we were very happy with, and it made sense as to why we were doing it. Kim explained the reason and sense to it.


K. & S. C.
Seaford, East Sussex (Testimonial)

15th September 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Puppy Management

David was absolutely fantastic. He listened to our concerns, having had a previous negative experience with a dog. He addressed the issues we had, provided reassurance and following a training session he has left us with a training schedule.As a result of this we feel more confident and we are looking forward to having a happy, healthy and obedient dog.


D.P.
Newark, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

15th September 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We were very pleased with our first session with Lee, Kia's behaviour has definately improved. We certainly have a lot to learn, but we will practice each day and hopefully next time we see Lee, Kia will be better still

More reviews about Lee Hardy


Mrs. C.H
Barrow - upon - Soar (Testimonial)

15th September 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

The reason for my dogs behaviour was explained in a way that made total sense thereby making it easy for us to correct.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C. G.
Enfield Middlesex (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training