Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th March 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I can't believe the difference in one session. Nicki explained everything to me, she has a very calming manner. (I was a bag of nerves before she arrived). My two dogs have been well behaved this afternoon. Many thanks.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


P.C.
Warrington (Testimonial)

19th March 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Great! Have learnt a lot already & have recommended Jacquie to two friends already.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


A.O.
Wimbledon, London (Testimonial)

17th March 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I found Amanda very helpful and friendly, very easy to talk to. Amanda gave me very good advice in handling Millie.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs KM
Llandudno, Conwy (Testimonial)

17th March 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Absolutely fantastic, we saw a difference immediately. It's been hard work since our session but Milo is a changed dog - he's happier which makes us happier - what a trainer!!


M.C.
Wakefield (Testimonial)

11th March 2009

Zoe White dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

It's an ongoing process for us, but we saw some progress straight away. We are slowly gaining control. Zoe was very good at explaining and demonstraighting how to control Cassie.


L H & S B
Bristol, Avon (Testimonial)

11th March 2009

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I am very pleased on the first session my chihuahua (Maisie) has already shown signs of improvement to other dogs and if this continues I'm sure I will have a happy dog and owner before very long.


M.H.
Brighton, East Sussex (Testimonial)

11th March 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Debbie is fantastic.Very understanding and is excellant with Alfie.We can see a great difference in him.Both us and Alfie look forward to her visits


PR SW
Edinburgh (Testimonial)

11th March 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Thought Janet was great. She knew how to address tghe problems straight away. Feel very confident that together we will sort out Lulu's issues!


K.S.
Leeds (Testimonial)

9th March 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie was very friendly & helpful & we are looking forward to her return visit in a few weeks time. The whole family is enjoying the training.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


L.C.
Kingston, Surrey (Testimonial)

7th March 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

We had Bark Busters to our home for training of another boxer we had, she had the same behaviour problems as Sam. I hope we can keep up the training as it is a great deal more pleasant to go for a walk with him and he now has more idea who is in charge.


Mr+Mrs S.
Dinnington, S.Yorks (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training