Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

19th February 2018

Ryan Busst dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting Other

Ryan was pleasant,professional and extremely knowledgable .We were at our wits end when we asked Bark busters for help as our Cavachon puppy was waking at 3-4:00am and barking incessantly so no one could sleep.

Ryan suggested we change to raw feeding and gave us lots of practical advice on changes to routine.Since Ryan's visit everything has changed and she now sleeps through until 7:00 am which is quite remarkable.

Ryan is an exceptional trainer and i cannot rate him highly enough.I thoroughly recommend hie services to others.A big thank you to Ryan for his help and advice.

More reviews about Ryan Busst


L.M.
Hagley, West Midlands (Testimonial)

18th February 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Good first visit from Lee. Early days but we are hopeful with more training we will achieve better behaved dogs

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.S.
Derby, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

18th February 2018

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Hyperactivity Other

First training session with Sharon and we were very impressed. She took time to listen to and understand the problems we were experiencing with Remus and explained and demonstrated exercises and techniques we could employ with him. She gave us homework to do with helpful notes and we will be having further follow up sessions with her. We are reassured that we will soon have a calmer and happier dog.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


J.R.
Colwyn Bay, Conwy (Testimonial)

16th February 2018

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of G.B.'s dog

The training went very well, Sharon was very helpful and pleasant. She showed me where I had been going wrong. She also gave me advice on his foods as which I have followed.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


G.B.
Buckley, Flintshire (Testimonial)

14th February 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of T.C.'s dog

Here is a photo of Toby and Jack after a muddy run in the park. They are great friends and we all continue to benefit from the great help from Graham and Jo.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


T.C.
London (Testimonial)

13th February 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

We called Lynn out for the third time, to help with lead control for our dog Lola. After an hour with Lynn, it's like we have a different dog! It's reassuring to know that if we do have any further problems, Lynn will continue to come out to see us.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


S.F.
Welwyn, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

11th February 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Other

Very helpful-we learned some new ideas even though we have had dogs for many years

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.D.
Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

9th February 2018

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Max seems much calmer and I understand wot I need to do now, the help Sharon gave us is helping loads ,so I feel much more confident

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


M.D.
Llangollen, Denbighshire (Testimonial)

8th February 2018

Aaron Noble dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.B.'s dog

Aaron explained everything very well and we felt from the first 5 minutes that we had made the right decision. Nothing was too difficult and we would recommend Bark Busters.

The training is coming along and we (myself and wife) need to be consistent with it.

Thank you


C.B.
NORTHWICH, Cheshire (Testimonial)

8th February 2018

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Other

Sharon was extremely helpful and full of incites. It was very interesting, and Monty has already started responding to the training . We are looking forward to the next stage of his training, and are delighted with the results so far.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


C.S.
Chester, Cheshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training