Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

16th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Words cannot fully explain the difference one session has made.

Neil was fantastic - approachable, nonjudgemental and listened to our needs before starting training. He was extremely patient. I was amazed at how quickly the puppy responded, and to have the option of follow up visits is fab. It felt like a different house after Neil's visit - so much calmer.

More reviews about Neil Price


LR
Cheshire (Testimonial)

15th May 2009

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead

Craig was very good and explained to us what to do. Albert has responded to the training very well!


Mr & Mrs D. W
Shirley, Croydon (Testimonial)

14th May 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were very happy with the outcome and will work hard at using the techniques advised consistently.


SW
Lewisham, London (Testimonial)

14th May 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

In simple terms - the success of the training already has "given me my life back".

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mrs W
Westhoughton, Bolton (Testimonial)

13th May 2009

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

We have only had one training session with Andy but so far so good. We are looking forward to working with him to improve Khan's recall. His genuine affection for dogs is clear to see and his techniques are effective as well as kind.


RP
Greenwich, London (Testimonial)

13th May 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Janet has worked wonders with the fear aggression Sasha was displaying. The techniques are simple to use and if you are consistent and follow the advice you will see huge improvements. Sasha is well on her way to becoming the happy dog we haven't seen since she was attacked and she can already cope when close to other dogs - I look forward to continued improvements.


S.L.
Bradford (Testimonial)

12th May 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Richard was an excellent therapist. He expalined the techniques in a way that was easy to understand and follow. He made us feel completely at ease and inspired us to have the confidence to tackle the problem. A lovely and clearly experienced man who we cannot thank enough.


H.S
Sale, Manchester (Testimonial)

12th May 2009

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Sorry our dog bit your trainer! However he worked wonders and Boycie is now a changed boy that is fully under our control. Thanks Bark Busters (The bite was just a scratch)

Trainer note from Phillip:
Boycie is a 2 year old male Rescue Dogue de Bordeaux who was stranger aggressive, territory aggressive, jumping excessively and pulling on the lead. With an unknown previous history there was evidence that Boycie's previous owners had resorted to physical punishment hence his fear of men. Boycie is really a lovely dog who was simply harbouring fears by association from his previous home. He was also assuming the minder of the pack. Thanks to the dedication of his new owners under the guidance of therapist Phillip Gazzard, Boycie is a happy reformed dog. As for the nip, hey it was just a scratch and goes with the job.

Mr S. O & Ms Z. H
Coulsdon, Surrey (Testimonial)

10th May 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie was very easy to talk to & very good with Revel.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


N.W.
Epsom, Surrey (Testimonial)

8th May 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

The marked improvement in Rocky's behaviour is astounding since Richards training session. His advice goes beyond what I had expected. Thank you to Bark Busters and Richard. I can now look forward to happy times with Rocky.


R.D
Prestbury, Cheshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training