Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

8th May 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

The therapist gave simple concise instructions and was patient and understanding, the results and progress were noticeable hours after the first session. I will definitely recommend this service to family and friends, excellent value for money paid.


P.M.
Bradford (Testimonial)

7th May 2009

I was advised to block out my window which was such a simple solution to his barking at everything passing by and the silence was deafening. This was a first small step in his retraining but what a difference


AW
Stirling (Testimonial)

7th May 2009

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After Phillip's visit we are so impressed with Henry's change in behaviour. Henry is responding really well to us and we are enjoying him a lot more! We should have done this a little while ago!

Trainer note from Phillip:
Henry is a 6 month old Wire Haired Hungarian Viszla, with a wonderfully characterful personality. Henry, like most puppies, was in need of some leadership to calm his hyperactivity,and to resolve his barking, jumping up on visitors, and pulling on the lead. Henry's devoted family have taken on board all of the advice and guidance provided by therapist Phillip Gazzard, and have seen a rapid transformation in his behaviour. Henry is a happier dog as is his family. Well done!

K & M. F
Sanderstead, Surrey (Testimonial)

5th May 2009

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

We have already seen an improvement in a few days. He is much more submissive in the garden. Is walking to heel without his halti & is responding to the correction when he pays too much attention to bikes.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


L.T.
Kingston, Surrey (Testimonial)

1st May 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Punctual and very helpful. Assessed the problems very accurately and showed us clearly how to deal with them.


R.H.
Lancaster, Lancashire (Testimonial)

1st May 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I was amazed at how quickly Jen assessed the situation and what was needed and was forceful without 'dictating' about the way the situation would be alleviated. I was also astounded at how quickly our dog responded to the methods used. Very encouraging for a speedy recovery.


K.+J.W.
Sheffield, S.Yorks (Testimonial)

1st May 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Richard's warm and friendly manner put me at ease and his clear and concise instructions made them easy to implement. By the end of our training session, both of my dogs were very calm when the doorbell rang instead of the frenzied state that drove us mad. My household is much calmer and quieter now. Thank you Richard.


L.F
Heywood, Manchester (Testimonial)

29th April 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I particulary appreciate that the tuition is one to one, also that my therapist is available to answer any questions I have - I just have to pick up the phone.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


IR
Merseyside (Testimonial)

28th April 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

So far so good. Already seen a great improvement in Peppa's behaviour.


S.P
Cheadle Hulme, Stockport (Testimonial)

28th April 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was really impressed with Janet and how my dog responded to her and myself using the command! I noticed a difference in my dog straight away and I can tell with continued training she is going to be more obedient and more of a joy to walk again.


B,W.
Wakefield (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training