Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

21st November 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity

With immediate results I firmly believe Holly will respond well to the techniques used and finally she will know her place in the household.Thankyou


LT
EH (Testimonial)

20th November 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Cannot believe the difference in Samson after just seven days. It was enjoyed by us both, the dog and trainer. Still an on-going project but very impressed with methods and Jen Phillips, the therapist, is always ready to help.


E.G.
Richmond, Sheffield (Testimonial)

20th November 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We have seen a massive difference in Lulu. The house is alot quieter and we no longer have to fight our way through doorways etc. Thatnks again to Richard for all your help and advice.


O.B
Manchester (Testimonial)

19th November 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

We have been very impressed by the sympathetic and constructive help we have received from Steve and have seen a marked change in Charlie's behaviour after only two visits.


Mr & Mrs P
Longtown, Cumbria (Testimonial)

19th November 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I found Richard very helpful and friendly. Zac wasnt pulling by the time Richard left and I hope that I can keep up the good work with him.


J.H
Didsbury, Manchester (Testimonial)

18th November 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

I am amazed at the improvement in Kiaras behaviour. Fantastic, I would not hesitate to recommend Bark Busters to any dog owner who needs help.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mr R
Scunthorpe (Testimonial)

18th November 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Our trainer, Steve, has helped us understand our dogs behaviour and each lesson has been a revelation and joy. We enjoy our walks with our dog much more now.


C.D.
Carlisle, Cumbria (Testimonial)

18th November 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were amazed by how well Meg responded to just 1 session. We know we still have a work to do but with Nicki's help I'm confident we'll get there! Already its like living with a different dog!

More reviews about Nicki Platt


KP
Warrington (Testimonial)

18th November 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After only one session I feel positive about future training with Jessie. We have made headway already & although there is a long way to go, I know what to do over the next few weeks. I feel optimistic now!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


K.T.
Maidenhead, Berkshire (Testimonial)

18th November 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Delighted with the outcome and the straightforward way in which everything was explained.


R & C B
Chorley, Lancashire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training