Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

29th April 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Blooming brilliant! Janet is a true inspiration. She gas given me the confidence I so needed when dealing with my 3 dogs. I can now walk 3 dogs, with 3 leads in 1 hand and no pulling, amazing. my dogs also seem happier and more relaxed. Thank you Janet and Bark Busters.


V.C.
Garforth, Leeds, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

28th April 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

We have a different dog within 2 weeks. The house and garden are so quiet and peaceful neighbours must know a difference or think we've moved.

Kim certainly worked a miracle. Thank you.

Trainer note from Kim:
Great clients to work with who have really put in the work. They now have a completely different dog, who is continuing to improve all the time!

A & J J
Hove, East Sussex (Testimonial)

28th April 2010

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have had Max now for 6 months. He is a very well behaved dog, but very nervous. Tina is helping with his training and we can see the improvement in his behaviour. Max isn't very good with other dogs, but we are seeing improvement in the recent weeks.

Trainer note from Tina:
Max is a 6 year old Lurcher who gets very spooked at various situations. It seems he was never socialised with other dogs or has had a bad experience, as he was barking and lunging at them.
Rescue dogs often take longer to rehabilitate, but by taking my dogs to visit and going out on walks with the owners I have been able to show them techniques to help Max gain confidence in the owner's ability to protect him when spooked.

Mrs M K
Sheerness, Kent (Testimonial)

28th April 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Separation Anxiety

We started with a very bouncy, noisy and disruptive dog. Ches couldn't be left for any longer thank 5 minutes without barking or trying to wreck something. One of us had to sleep downstairs with him each night and his constant barking was stressing the cats out! In swooped Isla - like a superhero, she quickly assessed the situation and provided excellent techniques. Ches, the 3 cats and the humans are now friends and we live in peace and harmony.


DP
Crewe (Testimonial)

27th April 2010

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Hyperactivity

Molly is much calmer and learning to respond to us and commands. She walks nicely on the lead - no pulling!

She is learning not to jump-up on people she meets, both at home and outdoors. We are working hard at training Molly not to bark and rush to the door when visitors arrive with a degree of success. She is much better and we are pleased with her progress. She seems to be a much happier dog


S.E
Herne Hill, London SE5 (Testimonial)

27th April 2010

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I was surprised at how fast Leo picked up the training. Lynn explained and demonstrated everything and was very easy to follow. We did training in the house ,the garden, and went for a walk. This was all very helpful.Lynn was friendly and polite and I would be very happy to recommend her.

Trainer note from Lynn:
Leo is a lovely Cavalier King Charles Spaniel who is just a little confused about his position in the pack. F.J. has already been able to make some real changes in his behaviour by following the training techniques we used.I have just come back from my second visit to Leo and am glad to report good steady progress.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


F.J.
Marston Moretaine, Milton Keynes (Testimonial)

27th April 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was very impressed with Lee, he was very friendly. Tilly was calm within 30mins and was walking on the lead without pulling in 5mins. Its like having a new dog.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.A
Derby (Testimonial)

25th April 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Isla has put us all at ease from the word go, she listened and understood our worries and problems which were easily solved by an easy to understand training plan, she worked with us and we were trained as well as our little dog Pip. Many problems now solved and we know how to put others into place, diet also tackled and excellent advise given.


MM
Newcastle under Lyme (Testimonial)

24th April 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Everything explained clearly and it was encouraging to see an almost immediate improvement in some areas.


J+T.M.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

22nd April 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

Very pleased with training, Roxy is responding really quickly and I feel much more in control of her, in comparison to training classes, where program seemed very slow.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.K
Ingleby, South Derbyshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training