Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

24th April 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

A very useful starting session.

Nicki was very friendly, explained things simply and we saw results quite quickly.

We understand we have to change. How we interact with our dogs, to change their behaviour the techniques Nicki showed us are simple and easy to understand we look forward to the improvement in our and our dogs behaviour.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


AT
Merseyside

23rd April 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amazed at the way the dogs responded. Nicki was really friendly and explained everything thouraly, saw a massive change within the first couple of days.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


K.G.
Warrington

23rd April 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Excellent techniques. The therapist explained the techniques brilliantly and made sure we understood what we had to do.


H & J G
Lancaster, Lancashire

22nd April 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Steve was excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed the session and we had results within minutes. I would have no hesitation in recommending Steve to other dog owners.


J.M.
Preston, Lancashire

20th April 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Very interesting session with remarkable early results. Linda was extremely easy to get on with, nothing was hurried and easy to understand. Time and money well spent.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Miss R
Grimsby, Lincolnshire

19th April 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Money well spent, dogs much calmer now they know who the leader is.


L.E.
Barnsley, S.Yorks

19th April 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tracey was fab and completely explained my dog and why she does the things she does, and the training was really straightforward and relatively easy to follow.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


J.L
Bolton

16th April 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

It was lovely meeting Linda, she was so open and friendly and I never felt intimidated in anyway. Millie is now a more loving and quieter dog and is a joy to walk out instead of a pain.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs H
North Yorkshire

11th April 2008

Craig Steiff dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Craig was brilliant with the dogs. Very perceptive & very thorough. There is already a difference in their behaviour after just one session. I didn't think it was possible.


A. R.
Clapham, London

10th April 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very informative, very easy to talk to, very very understanding - very good all round - highly recommended.


D & J B
Lancaster, Lancashire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##