Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

12th May 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Nicki was completely at ease with Neo. She assessed him and made several recomendations to help. Introduced the canny collar - now its up to us for the next fortnight - unless we need her sooner !!

More reviews about Nicki Platt


J.P.
warrington (Testimonial)

12th May 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tracey was extremely helpful and I was impressed that Milo responded to her as well as he did. We know we have a long way to go but Tracey's guidence has helped us so much that we are now very confident in dealing with Milo's behaviour.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


D.E
Westhoughton (Testimonial)

10th May 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We saw a dramatic improvement in our dogs behaviour immediately. Thank you Tracey for your excellent work.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


S.S.
Hindley (Testimonial)

9th May 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I think the training is very worthwhile and is a very good service. It provides advice and help.

More reviews about Nicki Platt


S.L.
Merseyside (Testimonial)

9th May 2008

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Tegan responded well at the first visit. I hope she continues!!

Looking forward to when she comes again to see if Jacquie thinks we have been following the plan!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


R.H.
Epsom, Surrey (Testimonial)

8th May 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We cannot get over the change in Dodger since Andy's visit. He is a different dog and a real pleasure to take for a walk. Andy explained everything very clearly and professionally.


A & PW
Essex (Testimonial)

7th May 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Linda was brilliant and well informed and the techniques she has shown us will become invaluable.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs O
York, North Yorkshire (Testimonial)

6th May 2008

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The dogs are now very quiet and relaxed - even the mad response to the postman's arrival was easily quelled with a correction!

Thank you - it's over to us now!


P & C.R.
Brampton, Cumbria (Testimonial)

3rd May 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Puppy Management

We are really pleased the way Chubby has responded to Andy's training.

Andy was a pleasure to work with. All the techniques are quick and effective.


RL & KF
Essex (Testimonial)

2nd May 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent training, clearly explained, made to feel comfortable at all times, trainer really confident and understood Nasher's problems immediately. Just what we needed, really happy with service.

Trainer note from Jen:
Nasher was doing a lot of barking when I first saw him and was also pulling on the lead. His owners have done really well in stopping these behaviours and are now working to achieve recall with him which I am confident they will soon have.

A.W.
Sheffield, S.Yorks (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training