Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

20th August 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity

Linda was excellent. She has made such a difference! I have spoken about the training to friends etc, and am looking forward to making the targets set and the next visit.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Miss B
Knaresborough, North Yorkshire (Testimonial)

18th August 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Molly had not had a good life before she came to us, no training, had never been for a walk as she was the bottom of the pile in a house with 5 young children. As a very intelligent dog she responded immediately to the kind and gentle training Andy gave her. The change really was immediate. Now after Andy has trained us, we have a happy, full of fun, well behaved member of our family who is a pleasure in all ways.

Thank you so much Andy!


BP
Greenwich, London (Testimonial)

18th August 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic. I didn't think the training would have such an instant effect. Our 9 month rescue Collie X is now a pleasure to take out. Thank you!


K.D
Urmston, Manchester (Testimonial)

15th August 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was very impressed with how quickly my dog responded to the training. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a problem dog.


Mrs B.B,
Leeds (Testimonial)

13th August 2008

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy was fantastic!! So impressed, and Toby responded instantly to the 'Bah' and is already a dream to take out on the lead. Have tried two other types of training with not much success - so thank you Andy - Toby is going to be a delight to take out I think!


LG
Bromley, Kent (Testimonial)

12th August 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Good advice and trainer able to give alternatives to some training methods if ones proposed not liked e.g. wearing of canny collar. Good instructions left.


A.A.
Rotherham, S.Yorks (Testimonial)

11th August 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Puppy Management

Clear advice tailored to the individual dog rather than generic and often conflicting advice in books and on the internet.


L.J.
Merseyside (Testimonial)

11th August 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tracey was fabulous. Oz is already responding to the techniques she has shown us. There's a long way to go but I am confident he will be a different dog in a few months.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


J.M
Appley Bridge, Wigan (Testimonial)

10th August 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

An incredible improvement on day one and we realise we can do it!


H.G
Stockport (Testimonial)

7th August 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

We have had a rescue German Shepherd for five weeks, walking her was a game of russian roulette with other dogs. Jen came and gave us the first positive advice and we now feel that we are in charge. There was an instant change!


M.R.
Chapeltown, Sheffield (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training