Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

16th September 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

From only one session with Nicki we have seen a marked improvement in Harry.

We are looking forward to working with her over the next 12 months.


DS
Warrington (Testimonial)

13th September 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Very impressed with the training. Bertie has responded very well to all the training and within 3 weeks is doing every thing with only having to give the command.


M.W.
Halifax, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

12th September 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent. Noticed a change very quickly.


Mrs P
Scarborough (Testimonial)

10th September 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We have only had one session with the therapist. She was very good explaining things, so we are hopeful for the future.


BH
Merseyside (Testimonial)

8th September 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Janet can only be described as Wonderwoman, she worked a miracle on Sabre.


P.T.
Wakefield (Testimonial)

8th September 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Really enjoyed our time with Janet. Very happy with the progress.


R.M.
Bradford (Testimonial)

4th September 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

Linda is so easy to work with and the training helped with our 13 week old puppy. Linda came back 1.5 weeks later because I needed extra help. She was excellent and helped me put in place more training.


Mrs B
Hull (Testimonial)

4th September 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Extremely pleased with the first session. I know its going to be tough but i have every confidence in Richard and with his guidance I know I can do it.


P.D
Salford (Testimonial)

4th September 2008

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I have found an enormous improvement in just 2 weeks.Debbie's methods are working well and in time think I will see further improvements in Gypsy.


FR
Glenrothes (Testimonial)

3rd September 2008

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We found Tracey easy to talk to, she was not judgemental in any way and has made a huge difference to our household.

More reviews about Tracey Callaghan


Mr & Mrs J
Wigan, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training