Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

14th November 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Richard was very personable and made all the training really easy to follow. I noticed a big improvement in Molly on the first visit. I feel very confident that we will solve the issues of scavenging and recall if i continue to follow Richard's instructions over the next few weeks. It was a fun session.


B.C
Hale, Cheshire (Testimonial)

13th November 2008

Richard Brewster dealt with: Puppy Management

Richard was excellent. He was very calm and supportive. Everything he said made sense. He made some great suggestions relevant to our set-up at home. We couldnt fault him.


Mrs B
Hale, Cheshire (Testimonial)

12th November 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

When Nicki vistited us we found a big improvement in Sasha. We think with further advice and training from Nicki, Sasha will become the pet that we have always wanted.


TC
Merseyside (Testimonial)

12th November 2008

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amanda not only made a change in Charlie's behaviour but she has given me so much more confidence in being able to cope with him.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Mrs GH
Llandudno, Conwy (Testimonial)

12th November 2008

Jen Phillips dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Everything was explained fully and could see a difference immediately. It's like having a different dog, everyone's pleased with Lulu. Thank you very much.


M.W.
Swinton, S.Yorks (Testimonial)

11th November 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Separation Anxiety

Only just begun to apply the techniques but early signs very promising.


MT
Warrington (Testimonial)

10th November 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

Molly's behaviour was corrected almost immediately and, to date, she has continued to behave perfectly. It is a miraculous transformation.


C.F.
Halifax, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

6th November 2008

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Puppy Management

Linda was very helpful giving concise and practical advice and instructions. It is very reassuring to know she is on hand with Martha being our first puppy.


Mrs S
York (Testimonial)

5th November 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Nicki spent a good 2 hours with Jess & myself and was great. Jess is responding well to the techniques Nicki explained. As she is 13 years old I've got to be patient. Nicki is as nice as she sounds on radio merseyside.


FE
Merseyside (Testimonial)

5th November 2008

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Glad to be able to sort the problems out with good results, Janet was excellent with her methods, I know there is a long way to go, but with Janet at hand, I can see good changes.


L.H.
Leeds, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training