Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

9th July 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Absolutely excellent. Lynn definitely knew her stuff and trained us as a family at the same time as Bear. We couldn't believe the difference in him in such a short period. We are continuing with the suggested training techniques, and Bear has improved even more in this time. I would definitely recommend Lynn as a trainer, and in fact I already have. Thank you very much, things actually seem a lot more positive now.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.W.
Wellhead, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

9th July 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other
Photo of A.L.'s dog

Fantastic. Picked up the character of our dogs and seen straight away that they was ruling us. Grest advise which is in plan and already seen a difference.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


A.L.
Walsall, West Midlands (Testimonial)

8th July 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of E.B.'s dog

Angela talked about food, nutrition, aswell as many other topics. I couldn't believe how quickly the time passed. Ruby has improved just from the training we've had so far. I would highly recommend your service. I'm so happy with progress that Ruby is making. Good days and off days. I have a happier more settled Ruby. Looking forward to our next lesson. Thank you Angela.

More reviews about Angela Young


E.B.
Blackpool, Lancashire (Testimonial)

7th July 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Very Positive, very intense, very informative

More reviews about Lee Hardy


M.B.
Belper, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

7th July 2019

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Extremely pleased with the training so far, all very well explained, good results already been seen after just one week.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


D.F.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire (Testimonial)

6th July 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was very professional, really knowledgeable and helpful when we met. She has very obvious experience and authority with dogs, and helped us to understand why we were having difficulties

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


G.C.
Stevenage, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

2nd July 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Absolutely Amazing Emma is an excellent trainer, she explains everything clearly and then demonstrates. I could not believe the progress my dogs have made so soon. I would definitely recommend this service. Thanks Emma

More reviews about Emma Barrett


M.W.
Coventry, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

2nd July 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Other

I was a little sceptical as we had tried a few trainers before with are rescue dog troy and lee was are last resort, troy was very nervous around other dogs and would bark and lunge making it hard to walk as he is a big lad. but lee came in and there was a difference straight away had a few visits now and never makes you feel rushed, plenty of phone calls to alter things slightly if needed and troy is still doing great just wish we would have found him a couple of years ago

More reviews about Lee Hardy


K.U.
Belper, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

2nd July 2019

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Well presented’ professional but relaxed discussion, very informative. Ongoing training to dogs and owners being carried out, Still to look at aggression from dogs , recall ,chewing etc.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


K.M.
Stanley, Durham (Testimonial)

2nd July 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of R.D.'s dog

We were very impressed with Toby’s response right from the start. Lees explanations were very clear and barking is 80% reduced from the first day. We still have a way to go but it’s looking very promising. After six years of noise we’ve just had our first two car outings where Toby was quiet !

More reviews about Lee Hardy


R.D.
Draycott In The Clay, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training