Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th November 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Within two hours my dog's barking in the garden had stopped. Three weeks later it has not returned. Steve was superb. I'm still working with the dog to cure some minor problems and have found that the techniques really work. Would recommend to anyone.


M.B.
Preston, Lancashire (Testimonial)

6th November 2007

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Excellent, very amenable & personable trainer.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


K.L.
Hounslow (Testimonial)

5th November 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I was very pleased with the trainer. Already I see a difference in her and I have changed her food.


Mrs Gilmore
Blackrod (Testimonial)

2nd November 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased so far - and visitors have noticed the difference too!

More reviews about Liz Johnson


S.M
Northunberland (Testimonial)

30th October 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Initial results appear to be good. Smudge is more obedient and is walking well on the lead.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


J.M.T
North Sheilds (Testimonial)

27th October 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

After Ellie was attacked we never thought she would be able to be near other dogs again. With the help of Bark Busters Ellie has overcome her fear and aggression and we can now safely walk her in all the local parks.


Emma Copley
Sheffield (Testimonial)

25th October 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I'm so glad to have met Jen and I am amazed by the difference in my dog after just one short session. She was brilliant!


Jill Stewart
Sheffield (Testimonial)

25th October 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were very concerned about the way Campbell behaved towards our 8m old daughter which is why we called Bark Busters. Tracey was very thorough and helped us to understand his actions, thus helping us deal with them.


Mr & Mrs Brett
Leigh (Testimonial)

23rd October 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

In one session, Steve explained why my dog was barking. It was a 'light bulb moment'. He is, after just one day, much more relaxed and hasn't barked! What more can I say. Thanks Bark Busters - money well spent!


Mrs P.
Clitheroe, Lancashire (Testimonial)

14th October 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very interesting and helpful


Mark
Edinburgh (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training