Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

1st February 2018

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Manda was extremely knowledgeable so she was able to explain the reason for a particular behaviour so I now understand what I need to do to encourage our dog to behave in the way we want and stop the behaviours we don't. Already seeing the benefits.

More reviews about Manda Denny


G.W.
Ossett, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

31st January 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Lynn was very helpful in the way she explained what we needed to do with Pasha

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


D.T.
Hockliffe, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

31st January 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I was very happy with my first session of training. Anthony was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was very good at explaining and teaching and made me realise things about Robbie which I would never have thought of before.

I am excited to continue the training by following the training plan Anthony gave us, Robbie has already made great improvements after just one session and we are hopeful for the future.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


A.K.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

30th January 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of V.D.'s dog

Training was very clear and we understand now what we was doing wrong. It’s early days at the moment but so far Frank is starting to learn and the aggression he was showing when being told off has decreased. There is still along way to go with the training but we are very happy so far and wished we had done this from the beginning! It’s good have that option to call Anthony if we need him again. Thanks again :)

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


V.D.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire (Testimonial)

30th January 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Lee was very helpful.We were surprised how Toby reacted to his commands on the first visit.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


B.E.
LOUGHBOROUGH, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

29th January 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Kevin was fantastic and put us at ease straightaway. We were hoping for some slight improvement but were absolutely amazed at the results achieved and the change in our dogs behaviour that very day! We cannot recommend Kevin enough.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


J.S.
Taunton, Somerset (Testimonial)

29th January 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Had a very good few hours with Estelle.she was very good and explained what i should do to train Poppy.It is only the first day of me training Poppy by myself but things are going very well.Poppy is now listening to me a lot more and although it is early days I think with time this training will work and I am very pleased so far and look forward to continuing.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


S.G.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

28th January 2018

Neil Price dealt with: Recall or not coming when called

Picking things up well ,as long as no distraction.

Trainer note from Neil:
Client's first session went well, glad to hear he is beginning to respond training.

More reviews about Neil Price


C.S.
Brierfield, Lancashire (Testimonial)

28th January 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Amazing, could see instant improvements in behaviour. Just need to keep using the techniques shown by Gina. I was shocked by how the dogs had got me so well trained !!

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


C.P.
Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

28th January 2018

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Manda was brilliant she spotted Bailey's problems straight away that he was high on sugar, she advised for him to change his food which i did and now have a different puppy altogther he's calmer more obediant.She took time to show me what i was doing wrong from which we are both benefiting, i can't thank her enough would defenetly recommend.

Trainer note from Manda:
I'm always happy to give a little free advice, and always there for this lovely client if she decides she does need training in the future. For now a couple of changes have allowed her to train him herself which she is very capable of.

More reviews about Manda Denny


J.W.
Doncaster, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training