Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

24th April 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Worth every penny. You don't just get trained and that's it, you get looked after. The program is friendly and safe and kind on you and your dog.

Absolutely amazing, Graham helped my family and me with my dog Marley.

She had separation anxiety, kept barking everything that moved outside the window and to my front door, she would pull on the lead and behaved badly towards guests that would come to my home. She would demand attention all the time...... But apart from all of that she is a beauty, she's 7 years old and has had a bad past.

She was used for breeding and had a litter before the age of 1. She was never walked and kept in a cage under the stairs, so she was in a bad way but has come along way.

Graham had a lot of amazing advice, tricks, and help.

What would of taken 2 months was corrected in 3 hours. Today it's day 3 after the bark buster training and what a difference.

I am truly happy but got to keep up the hard work.

Graham was so caring and understanding like he was friends with Marley for years, Graham was my third dog trainer I got and will be the last.

The tricks on relaxing the dog to get better results I practice on my 3 month old baby and she went to sleep on the first run..... Which is amazing because it takes 5 goes over 4 hours to get her to sleep.

The whole package is brilliant and more than I had thought. So professional and has 100% results.

Don't think about doing this....... My advice is, what are you waiting for?, call them and have a better life with your dog but remember you have to put in the work and don't let your dog down by getting lazy.

10 out of 10 and even though I had hours of training Graham will still visit me another 2 times to check up and see how I am coming along.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


N.S.
Leytonstone, London (Testimonial)

24th April 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Lee was friendly and personable and came across as very experienced and knowledgeable. He soon had Deefa dancing to his tune. I've seen a big

improvement in my dog's behaviour from day one and look forward to ironing out one or two more problems on the next visit.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


R.K.
DERBY, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

24th April 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.F.'s dog

What can I say....

Angela came to visit our 9month old Doberman Kobi who was having problems with hyperactivity and jumping up accidentally hurting us due to his size. Separation anxiety and also guarding me and the house.

Angela stayed over 5 hours working with myself and Kobi. Kobi immediately started to show an interest in the games and training and instantly I knew this was the training for us.

Angela had left us with lots of knowledge and some homework to be getting on with.

Today is day 7 and Kobi is actually thriving with the new rules and boundaries he is much more relaxed and understands what is expected of him. Kobi is turning into a real gentleman.

More reviews about Angela Young


M.F.
Blackpool, Lancashire (Testimonial)

23rd April 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lynn was an excellent trainer and she managed to control Donnie easily

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


M.G.
Bedford, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

23rd April 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Gina was great with us and taught us the techniques to use on Poppy when she mis-behaved. We are still getting used to doing it but need to do it much less each day. She is much calmer but is still our bouncy ball of energy - just quieter!

We thought she was excited when people came to the house and Gina taught us that by looking at her body language she could tell that she was actually frightened and felt the need to protect us. We are taking away that feeling by showing her we are in charge and she certainly seems much calmer when people come in with almost no barking at all.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


S.D.
Dursley, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

18th April 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Toileting

Lynn was terrific! She came in and immediately i could see a difference in the way Lola was responding. She put into perspective the reasons behind the different issues we were having with Lola. it was an incredible learning experience. It has been two weeks since the initial lesson and though there are have been times we both have faulted, but we just take a breath and get right back to the techniques that Lynn taught us. Over all there has been a huge change in Lola. She is definitely a calmer dog. Thanks Lynn!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


C.H.
London (Testimonial)

16th April 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Excellent advise

Give me lots of tips and ideas

Looking forward to getting Topsy on the lead out walking

More reviews about Lee Hardy


S.P.
Heather, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

16th April 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Ben was very helpful and Digby has responded well. We work on the tips given to me every day and have seen an improvement .

More reviews about Ben Jordan


A.K.
Par, Cornwall (Testimonial)

15th April 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was so anxious about the first lesson as I expected my dog to work hard to get rid of Graham but by the end of the lesson both the dog and myself were relaxed, this was thanks to Graham being so understanding and putting us both at ease. I no longer felt like a terrible dog owner and am really looking forward to the next lesson.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This owner has a 6 year old Rottweiler who uses his weight and size to intimidate visitors. This breed does guard by nature and needs clear boundaries and training as to what is expected. He owner has done a good job with a difficult dog and his dog responded well to the training.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


M.D.
Woodford green, Essex (Testimonial)

15th April 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of D.B.'s dog

Both my husband and I were really impressed with Ben and the 3 hours that he spent with us. Rafe would bark and lunge at whoever was at the door and this was causing us problems, especially if people were afraid of dogs. Ben gave us great advice and told us some techniques to use. By the time Ben left Rafe (and us) had it cracked and a week later and he is behaving really well. It was well worth it and we are confident Rafe will continue to do well. Thank you Ben. I thoroughly recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


D.B.
Ivybridge, Devon (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training