Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd August 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have seen a vast improvement in April's behaviour which has proved a success with all our dogs! It's once more a pleasure to walk the dog!


Suzanne Smith
Flintshire (Testimonial)

30th July 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

What a professional trainer. Was so impressed. My dogs are happier now everything is in place.


Emma Devlin
Denbighshire (Testimonial)

25th July 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Skye is responding well to her training and although we have to continue to be alert to her problems she has made very good progress. It is now no longer a worry to take her on walks because we know how to handle her problems and she now knows what she is supposed to be doing. Thank you!

More reviews about Liz Johnson


K W
Seaton Delaval (Testimonial)

23rd July 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amanda has been very helpful with Paddy. He is needing follow on visits and Amanda has been very flexible with the visits for us. She has a wonderful understanding of dogs (and their owners.)


Jennifer Rimmington
Flintshire (Testimonial)

22nd July 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

It made all the difference having Bobby's behaviour explained in a way we understood and to be shown simple techniques that had such an impact in resolving our problems, which we were able to do by ourselves with confidence.


T. F-S.
Lancaster, Lancashire (Testimonial)

21st July 2007

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent, enjoyable - a real eye opener. Jacquie is a delightful person, intuitive & charming.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


V.Q.
Surrey (Testimonial)

18th July 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tracey was very friendly and helpful, and she soon taught me how to stop the dogs barking at the door when visitors arrive, and how to stop them jumping up when the visitors come in. I'm looking forward to putting into practice all she showed me.


Mr Firth
Horwich (Testimonial)

17th July 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Excellent first session. Steve explained everything clearly and simply and demonstrated with ease, making the exercise enjoyable and rewarding. Billy is happy too! Thank you.


Miss A.
Kendal, Cumbria (Testimonial)

10th July 2007

Jen Phillips dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We saw results after just one day - very promising.


John and Pat Whyte
Wakefield (Testimonial)

5th July 2007

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Once explained, the methods/techniques made complete sense. Steve was our 'third' attempt at gaining control of our dog and the only one to have made a difference. Six weeks in and the techniques are really paying off. It's been hard work but well worth it.


Mrs R.
Cumbria (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training