Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

30th March 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Amanda provides a friendly and professional service with a smile.


Anne Dunn
Flint (Testimonial)

28th March 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Cleo responded very well just after one session! Clearly a good choice of dog training, they seem to pinpoint the right problems in your dog and train myself as well. I loved it.


Rachel Challinor
Wirral (Testimonial)

23rd March 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Puppy Management

We would highly recommend Debbie and Bark Busters to all dog owners with problem dogs.

We had a great wee dog for 18 years trouble free, he passed away so we thought nothing of getting the same breed, a Jack Russell, but within a few weeks our lives and home were in turmoil. Furniture chewed, agressive behaviour, barking, toilet training and not doing as he was told.

We asked a local dog trainer to come in to help but his ideas proved no good, the puppy was still in charge.

After one session with Debbie, family had more knowledge about the needs of the puppy and after a short training session the puppy knew his place in the family.

Prior to Debbie the puppy was on his last warning before the re-homing centre was called in. Debbie taught us that we have the best dog in the world and it was us who did not understand his needs as an individual, every dog is thankfully different.

All is relatively peaceful in our world now with the added reassurance that Debbie is only a phone call away if we need her help in the future training our new best friend.


Bradnock
Edinburgh (Testimonial)

20th March 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Enjoyed the session and so thrilled to see some instant results which we did not expect.Realistic programme to start training.From the first day dogs were more responsive.We are encouraged by the results so far.


Adam
Edinburgh (Testimonial)

16th March 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Was amazed with the response from my dog even on the first visit.Debbie Hannah was both friendly and helpful.


McMillan
Edinburgh (Testimonial)

16th March 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Tracey's advice made so much sense. It was an interesting and very worthwhile morning. The dogs responded very quickly and were much more relaxed. Small changes to feeding, tone of voice and body language made a big difference. THANK YOU.


Michelle Fairclough
St Helens (Testimonial)

10th March 2007

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I thought Debbie was excellent, the way she explained how to address Jake's problem,easy to get along with. Everything that she said made sense and was easy to understand.I would definately recommend Debbie and I'm so glad I contacted Bark Busters.


Reid
Aberdeen (Testimonial)

10th March 2007

Manda Denny dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Professional and friendly advice with immediate results. With more training I am sure my Labrador will become the dog I have always wanted. Very impressed.


Nicola Taylor
Wrexham (Testimonial)

7th March 2007

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We both thought that the service and tuition were first class and we thoroughly anjoyed the time spent with Tracey.


Anne & Stuart Moran
Runcorn (Testimonial)

2nd March 2007

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

After seriously considering re-homing our dog, as a last resort we called Bark Busters. The improvment in our dogs behaviour after one visit was remarkable. We now have an obedient, well behaved happy dog. We are both delighted thanks to Liz Johnson at Bark Busters!

More reviews about Liz Johnson


Shaw
Cramlington (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training