Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th September 2005

Tracey was extremely patient, kind and observant - she astonished us with some of her comments and explanations of Max's behaviour. Her visit after one day has been invaluable as we've seen a huge change in Max's behaviour.


Lynn Simson
Huyton, Liverpool (Testimonial)

24th August 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very useful & easy techniques given. Jacquie found problems that even I was not aware of.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


V.B.
Byfleet (Testimonial)

21st August 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Jacquie gave me confidence that with a little effort, Brandy will feel comfortable being left alone. Her expert guidance, I believe will help.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


C.D.
Langley (Testimonial)

16th August 2005

Excellent! Everything was clearly explained and results seen straight away! Result: less tense owner able to enjoy the company of her dog. Many Thanks.


Janet Riley
Widnes (Testimonial)

5th August 2005

Absolutely excellent, they are like two different dogs. No jumping up at the window barking, no jumping on the furniture, sleeping downstairs, all achieved within one day - its unbelievable!


Jill & Dave Harris
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

4th August 2005

I couldn't believe how my two Rotties responded after just one session, it was like magic.

I now have hope for a future with two well behaved dogs. Thank you Tracey


Mrs Linda Clemson
Huyton, Liverpool (Testimonial)

4th August 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

Lola responded to the reprimand immediately & after a few days seems to be a lot calmer when out in the garden.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


G.F.
Richmond (Testimonial)

3rd August 2005

In just a week, our 15 month old Westie has improved with her pulling, jumping and recall. We are working on her digging and chewing.


Hazel & Lyndsey Ormond
Liverpool (Testimonial)

2nd August 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Recall or not coming when called

Enjoyable as well as instructive.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


E.M.
Hammersmith (Testimonial)

15th July 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was amazed at the change in Buster after the first session. Jacquie explained everything very well & showed a lot of patience. Thankyou very much.

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


C.H.
Kingston Upon Thames (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training