Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

6th December 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Our dog responded positively to the training within 10 minutes of Steves arrival. We were shown the training methods we needed to both control and ultimately bring out the best in our dog.


Miss W.
Carlisle, Cumbria (Testimonial)

30th November 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Java has shown improvement after lesson one.I feel fine giving him reprimands and he is listening. I know this is going to improve all our lives.


Shannon
Kinross (Testimonial)

29th November 2006

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Debbie is very friendly and easy to get along with.It was very easy to discuss the problems we were having and she explained everything about the training methods that would be used.We are now getting on much better with our puppy and really enjoying having him around.


Weller
Edinburgh (Testimonial)

24th November 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

We were delighted with Amanda's results. After nearly a year of persistant barking, Cassie is now a joy to have around. Amanda achieved instant success where previous trainers/behaviourists failed. Excellent!!


Terry Roberts
Chester (Testimonial)

18th November 2006

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Separation Anxiety

I can't believe the difference in Sam after just three hours with Tracey. He is a different dog now. Thanks Tracey.


Mrs. Ann Maylor
St. Helens (Testimonial)

6th November 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Barney has already shown improvement in his behaviour already - we feel that there is definitely a well-behaved dog in there - and we are going to find him!! Amanda was very helpful and we felt she was very knowledgeable about how to handle our dog.


Jane Pendlebury
Chester (Testimonial)

2nd November 2006

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Three hours well spent - the training technique provided instant responses from our dog - Liz has provided a framework for us to work together.

More reviews about Liz Johnson


Maltby
Newcastle (Testimonial)

31st October 2006

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

After 24hrs of using commands & body language taught by Tracey in our first meeting, we have a different puppy (the one we knew we had but couldn't find) Simple answers & fixes to anxious questions, and quickly - AMAZING.


Mr & Mrs Jenkins
Blackrod (Testimonial)

26th October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Good practical advice. Steve was very knowledgeable and gave us realistic goals to work through. Poppy responded well and continues to with practice. Steve explained everything at a good pace and was keen to help Poppy improve!


Miss T
Carlisle (Testimonial)

25th October 2006

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

This was a brilliant training session and my dogs' behaviour has instantly improved. I am so motivated to keep up the training as my dog and I are happier in each others company. Steve was a lovely man and his teaching methods were superb.


Mrs T.
Lune Valley, Lancashire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training